H179838

Royal Gem Metal Wall Art

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $85.97

or 3 Easy Pays of $28.66

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Royal Gem Metal Wall Art is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece of art for any room! This piece is beautiful and looks even better in person. It's so unique and a great conversation piece. I love mine and hung it above my kitchen table. I enjoy looking at it:) Would recommend to anyone!:) Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2013-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Received damaged This would have been beautiful but I received it damaged. A whole branch was broken off with two stones on it and there was no way to fix it. This is somewhat of a delicate piece compared to other metal tree wall decor that I have.
Date published: 2012-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL WALL ART I purchased this beautiful wall art for my Master Bath after we remodeled. I purchased on line and I was so pleased when it arrived. It was prettier in person. So much color and the size was perfect for my space. Do not hesitate to order
Date published: 2012-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! This is so much more beautiful in person than online! Don't hesitate to buy! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2012-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable! Looks great on a blank wall, cheers up the room! Easy to hang and I am enjoying this one!
Date published: 2012-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would Have Been Perfect I ordered and received two of these. They were gorgeous and the perfect size for my needs. I didn't check them out right away because I had a surgical procedure done that limited my movement for a couple of weeks. My husband leaned them against a wall in our den and when I went to open them one of the boxes was punctured through with some of the metal bars and gemstones bent into strange shapes. One of them with a pretty turquoise stone was actually stinking out of the carton. I was afraid that the metal had been weakened from being bent and was going to exchange that piece. The items were sold out so I had to return both of them. Since it was a shipping problem I gave five stars for how pretty the items were.
Date published: 2012-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artsy Statement I am very happy with this wall art. The stones actually look like bits of shell. It does not have clear glass or plastic on it anwhere. The wire branches are bendable and can be moved to give dimension. I have it on my wall between two sconces as an alternative to a picture that I removed at Christmas time. Very lovely and I am happy with the size and quality. I purchased it from the picture online only and is exactly how I pictured except a little prettier.
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Looks great over my leather sofa! Very classy. You won't be sorry. I purchased elsewhere on a clearance but this is still a great price for such a nice piece. I may buy another!
Date published: 2012-01-28
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_, sid_H179838, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc