H223541

Revolving Christmas Tree Stand by Valerie

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$64.17

or 5 Easy Pays of $12.83

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Revolving Christmas Tree Stand by Valerie is rated 2.8 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WORST PURCHASE EVER I have spent a lot of money over the years at QVC this item was the worst one ever. The modifier that would help any tree fit in the rotation base didn't work and it was so bad that the tree was never level. I could not get it off and ended up throwing the entire tree away because it wouldn't fit and work properly. Now Im just out this $62.00. I will never buy this again.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissatisfied I purscased this tree stand to use with the 7 ft slim tree that was advertised together. I pursched in July, opened today to decorate tree. This stand sc doe sc m Not work. The tree trump doesn't fit down far enough and no where to tighten. Tree just leans and flips over.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tree stand ' .did not rit my Christmas tree I got from you. But I like it
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love It I gave it four stars I love this tree stand it works not only on Valerie's trees but trees from Walmart. I purchased a seven foot slim tree from Walmart fits perfect and also mine did come with the screws so that you can tighten the tree so it wont lean or fall.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Useless Terrible design....there is no way to tighten the tree to the pole insert. Pretty useless unless you have the perfect diameter to fit. This needs to have the screw tighteners to adjust the tree.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought Valerie‘s rotating Treestand because of my sister-in-law who had purchased hers last year and was fantastic. I did read some of the reviews before making my purchase and would’ve been hesitant had I not seen it for myself at my sister in law‘s house. So I decided to take the chance and purchase Valerie‘s 9 foot slim tree to go with her rotating stand since her trees are the only ones that fit in them and I am so glad I did. Well worth the money and my kids absolutely love our new rotating tree by Valerie. I’m so glad we made this purchase and didn’t go by the reviews for this product.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ! I ordered your revolving Christmas Tree standing on my previous Christmas tree, but it did not fit my new Christmas tree. Please make an adapter for larger diameter trees! Please, please, please!!!!!! I would love to order your revolving Christmas Tree stand with the adapters !
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not expected I waited for this stand to get back in stock, once received I was very disappointed. I purchased the glistening tree from Valerie and she stated her tree would fit in this stand. Well it doesn't, the opening is too big for the pole, the tree revolves very little and I'm sending it back. Very disappointed that there isn't a better testing or quality control done before product is promised to work. Surprised at Valerie's item and hope new ones are made with a way to tighten the opening with a screw or adjustable method of making it smaller or larger when needed. I have ornaments of crystal and don't want them broken if the tree falls over.
Date published: 2020-09-14
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_, sid_H223541, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc