M72349

Rastelli's (10) 6-oz Reserve Sirloin Steaks Auto-Delivery

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
Deleted $117.35

or 5 Easy Pays of $23.47

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Delivery Options:

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Rastelli's (10) 6-oz Reserve Sirloin Steaks Auto-Delivery is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Food Purchase From QVC Was a bit skeptical about ordering these but they are the best steaks we’ve ever purchased. Have purchased from Omaha Steaks in the past and these far surpass their quality. Placing another order today and thinking of doing auto ship.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissapointed After having wonderful tasting steaks for almost 2 years, we received this batch and were taken aback by how tough the meat was. What happened? We have thrown away 4 pieces so far. Unchewable and hard to cut. We have been spoiled by Rastelli’s meat and were devastated by this cut of meat being so bad!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rastelli’s steaks are top quality/priced!!!! I ordered Rastelli’s steaks twice and now placed them on auto delivery!!! They are top quality meats at a fantastic price!!!
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steaks These steaks were absolutely delicious. My husband can't get enough.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t Waste Your $ Very disappointed in these steaks. Very tough and chewy. Prepared as recommended but not pleased at all. I could’ve bought the same thing at my local grocery store for less money. Or I should’ve put the money I paid for these into a nice tenderloin from Costco. Won’t buy again.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valentine’s Day Dinner I made surf and turf last night. I ordered these because I knew I couldn’t go out to eat because of COVID! I will always have his steak when preparing a meal at home. LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from very disappointed For all of the rave reviews on this company, the steaks I received were not even close to the description. They are about half of the size that was pictured. And they sure did not come close to cutting with a fork. I used my Ninja Foodi grill and the steak was so thin, the temperature probe would not even work. Flavor not that great either. I can get a much better steak from my local Giant Eagle grocery store. Not a good purchase.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent These are wonderful! I’m so glad I signed up for auto delivery. Totally tender. Fabulous quality and cook up great! Wayyyyy better than Omaha!
Date published: 2021-02-10
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_M72349, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc