M58070

Rastelli's (10) 5-oz Black Angus Short Rib Burgers Auto-Delivery

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$71.77
$65.49

or 3 Easy Pays of $21.83

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Delivery Options:

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Rastelli's (10) 5-oz Black Angus Short Rib Burgers Auto-Delivery is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best These burgers are so tender and moist that they melt in your mouth. I am older and find it hard to chew, but not with these. I just came back to buy the burgers and hot dogs and they are on wait list. I hope they will be back in soon, I am having company at the end of the month and I don't want to serve anything else.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Burgers We received our 24 burgers today and cooked two for our dinner tonight. They were absolutely delicious. Honestly, I hated to eat the last bite because it would be all gone!!! We’ve ordered Rastelli’s burgers in the past and loved them also. The only thing I would change about them is having MORE! Thank you Mr. Rastelli and hope you have another TSV very soon because we made the awful mistake of not getting on the auto delivery, but that’ll never happen again!!!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing really exciting about this product I was kind of disappointed in these hamburgers I was expecting more flavor Probably will not purchase again
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious These are the most delicious hamburgers I’ve ever tasted! I’m already on my second order. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really? I found this to be no better than buying ground round from any grocery store. Watch out for bone pieces. Each burger had one or more. No flavor. They don't plump up like any ground meat should. I'm not a fan of Rastelli. Three strikes you're out.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Eatable But Not Enjoyable! The host raved about this product so I ordered the Rastelli Short Rib Burgers. I've tried them twice and my opinion of this product has not changed. These burgers are extremely fatty, tough and lack flavor. I know QVC is pushing this brand. In my opinion Kansas City Steak Co. is a better quality product whether it is their steaks or burgers. I will not order these again nor will I recommend them to anyone I know.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YYYUUUMMMMMY OH MY!! These burgers are so good!! I have had them before but when these came back into stock they seem to be better. Keep them coming because this won't be my last order. Hardly any shrinkage and great taste!
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from highly recommend I seldom write reviews but I always read them. These burgers are the best ever. I have ordered premade from Local Grocery Store, Omaha steaks not to mention other mails orders to include evine, hsn and qvc in the past. Most would only serve as dog food. I have ordered even the grass feed beef and tasteless. These are the best ever. Add your own cheese (favorites) and mushrooms hope you enjoy as much as I have. Having tasted the others disregard other reviews. Smashed burgers are the best.
Date published: 2018-09-02
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_, sid_M58070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc