M57886

Rastelli Market Fresh (8) 6-oz Seasoned Top Sirloin Steaks Burgers

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
Deleted $79.32

or 3 Easy Pays of $26.44

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Delivery Options:

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Rastelli Market Fresh (8) 6-oz Seasoned Top Sirloin Steaks is rated 2.6 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, Thick, Juicy, Flavorful The steaks arrived perfectly wrapped in perfect portions. No steak wasted at mealtime. I threw them in the freezer, then grabbed one and put in a bowl of water to thaw for 15 minutes. Easy! Whether on the grill, in a skillet, or sliced up in a recipe, the Butter Garlic were always flavorful, juicy, and good.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Tough I was so excited to get these due to the fact that this company sells these steaks to many restaurants plus David said they were delicious. I thought they would be awesome but they are not. The steaks I buy at my local grocery store are far better. These steaks are tough and without much flavor. Will not purchase again. I'm surprised that these steaks meet QVC standards. Very disappointed!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tough Very tough and sinewy. Inedible. Canceled auto delivery and regret purchase. Hopefully my dog will eat them.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty and Tender! This is my 2nd order for these steaks. I ordered the Signature. I cook them in my air fryer and they are delicious! They are very tender even though my husband likes his well done. I like that they are not fatty but still cook up juicy. They are the perfect portion of protein for your meal.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rastelli market meats This meat was not acceptable. It was tough, gristly and the marinate was not appetizing. It was a little late for me to get a refund because I was saving them for a dinner. Embarrassing to serve.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DELICIOUS Hard to understand why so many negative reviews as we love everything from Rastelli, as started ordering when they were first introduced and we are very pleased. These are tender,tasty [ we orderered signature/garlic butter ] and great. i cant help wondering if others negative reviews are because they arent cooking properly as its so important to let them rest as stated as this makes a big difference besides not over cooking.I do each side 4 minutes [less if you like rare ] .We have had very little fat ,etc and these are so tender.Also dont leave them in hot fry pan after time is up [ we cook in med warm pan after we have left pan on to warm up for 3 or 4 min ] or however you cook them so as soon as they are done for 4 minues on ea side take out of pan immediately and place on plate for 5 minutes then ENJOY...
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved these I see alot of mixed reviews, but our steaks were fantastic. Very Tender, nice mild marinade flavor, not too overpowering, but we found it just right. We bought the butter garlic and i thought these were exceptionally tender for a sirloin. Even passed the fork test! I thought they were excellent, as did our company.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Tough. Could not chew I was excited to get these but after preparing the first one I was so disappointed. I literally could not chew it because it was so tough and stringy. I am a freak about tender steaks and these could not be eaten. To be fair I tried to eat another one the following day and once again it could not be eaten. It was too tough to chew or swallow. I called customer service and complained and requested a return. If all Rastelli steaks are this bad, QVC should not sell them.
Date published: 2018-09-13
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_, sid_M57886, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc