K382512

Rachael Ray Create Delicious Hard-Anodized 3-Piece Steamer Set

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $69.99

or 3 Easy Pays of $23.33

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Rachael Ray Create Delicious Hard-Anodized 3-Piece Steamer Set is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This set is really handy and multi function. The steamer works great and holds a good amount of vegetable. The pan is also really good quality and works great by itself. The color is really great too and the handles allow for easy gripping even when the pan is hot. Overall 10/10. Excellent cookware.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-functional greatness! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great set especially for those who like to multi-task! It worked excellent when I used the bottom portion to make rice and put veggies in the top part to steam. I love that its 2 separate parts that are large enough to function separately as well - so if you want to use the bottom part to make whatever one night without the streamer you can. It does say that it can be used in the oven as well so an extra bonus. This is really well made and seems like it should last for awhile.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for your kitchen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pots and pan piece is of superb quality. The handles are easy to grip and the size is perfect for any kitchen big or small. Perfect for all your steaming needs, it'll serve well for years to come.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The 3 piece steamer set is a very nice steamer set. It is well made and steams anything you can steam. It is a very nice size and cleaning it is so simple, I have had nothing stick to it and plus you can use the bottom pan to fry things cook things and you can also use the middle part of the pan to drain stuff in so it's not just a steamer you can use it for several different things. I love it.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love my 3-Piece Steamer Set, Red Shimmer. It's the perfect size to cook my protein on the bottom and steam my veggies on the top! I'm very happy with how evenly this cooks. The non-stick surface makes it very easy to clean. I'd recommend!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good steamer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have made several meals with this steamer and with each meal I continue to be impressed. The pan distributes heat evenly and clean up is a breeze. The instructions leave all of the guess work out of how to care for the set and there are tips on temperature limits.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love them works amazing when cooking any dish in the pots, love the color and vibrant im looking into purchasing some more for my families to test and love it like i love mines beautiful pots and i can buy some soon to use
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great size for family of 4 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like this steamer pan set. I have been using this a few weeks now and I find myself using it everyday. It is very versatile pan/steamer set. I have cooked fried rice in it, made eggs, pork chops, and have steamed veggies and siomai. Everything always comes out perfect. My only problem with this is that it easily scratches. I use silicon spatulas but the pan still get scratched. If I stick to using this as a steamer, i think it will last a lifetime. I still recommend it despite of the light scratches. It’s a very sturdy pan set, versatile and it washes easily.
Date published: 2019-08-28
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_, sid_K382512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc