A369553

Quacker Factory Rose Embroidered Plaid Zip Big Shirt

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$61.25

or 4 Easy Pays of $12.50

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Quacker Factory Rose Embroidered Plaid Zip Big Shirt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my purchase! The shirt is very soft and the flower with rhinestones is very pretty!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fabric! What is this fabric, it is so soft & amazing?!!! I have a regular flannel red plaid shirt, wore it yesterday. Got this in the mail & quickly traded out! The roses, the bling & the SOFTNESS of this fabric! Wow a winner! Got it as a LTS so only the red was left, wish I had seen it earlier & gotten the blue too! Make more items in this fabric please! Got my usual size large & it’s roomy which I like.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Bought the blue in small. Usually buy xs but didn't have size in blue. A little big, but still glad I bought it. Much nicer than on TV. Love the soft feel of shirt and the stretch. Also like the zipper and option to wear over t shirt.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I saw this and just had to order it as they were almost out and it was on clearance. So very glad that I did because I love it! I wear it as a light jacket. Quacker Factory is one of my favs!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plaid Perfection WOW! This shirt is beautiful. I ordered mine in red and I receive so many positive comments every time I wear it. Based on other reviews, I did go down one size and it's a perfect fit. The floral embroidery is extraordinary. Don't pass this shirt up. It's a winner!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quackery Factory plaid zip big shirt This is so soft beautiful love it in red went to get blue not in my size
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! This shirt is beautiful. The material is great, the flowers are beautiful. The zipper is smooth, very flattering. I bought both and love both.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kept Both From the presentation, could not decide with color I preferred, so I ordered both, with the option of returning the one I didn't like. Didn't happen. Absolutely loved both colors! Amazing quality of embroidery and plaids match, even cuffs match! Try and find that at the Mall. Runs somewhat generous, however, because of the extremely soft drape, not a problem for me. Not a heavy fabric, but enough substance to be comfortable through several seasons. Would actually purchase another color if that option was available. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-17
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_A369553, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.