A369214

Quacker Factory Plaid Embellished French Terry Top

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$50.92

or 5 Easy Pays of $7.20

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Quacker Factory Plaid Embellished French Terry Top is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo cute I ordered the nutcrackers in red in xl. Perfect fit, not a lot of room to spare which sometimes happens when I order xl in quacker. I love the shirt.....so cute and such a good look for the holidays
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from SMALL IS HUGE -- SIZE DOWN.............. This is a very pretty and unique top. I bought the ivory and the green pumpkins stand out nicely against the ivory. The top is truly huge, though, so I suggest that you size down. I am returning for a smaller size. Also, the fabric is a bit cheesy.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Pumpkin! This is a beautifully embellished top. Ordered the ivory pumpkin and am so happy with the design, material, and appliqué. The color is true ivory and not yellowish, and the green pumpkins with the colored stones are very well done. I did size up to a medium. I'm always a small or x-small in Quacker, but took the advice of other reviewers. The shirt is not heavy like a sweatshirt and would look good layered. Great purchase! Highly recommend it!!
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quacker Factory embellished french terry tops I ordered this top in 2 different sizes and colors. I find it difficult to hit the correct sizing with Quacker Factory. I purchased the red nutcracker and ivory pumpkin tops in sizes 1X and 2X. I will be keeping the 2X tops and returning the 1X tops for a refund. I have also decided to shorten the tops and alter the sleeves to 3/4 length. I do not like the cuff treatment in these tops.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Where are QF Fall shirts in 4X??? Order up is a definite requirement for this style, and yet there are no 4x's offered. Where are Quacker Factory shirts in 4X?? I have been a QVC shopper for 23 years and consider Quacker Factory a fashion mainstay/backbone at QVC along with Denim and Company and Susan Graver. Those 2 brands are offering MANY shirts and coats (!) this Fall in extended sizes 4X and 5X-----YEAH!!! Come on buyers, extend the same opportunity to Quacker Factory. I reduced this top 3 stars from the "excellent" rating because of the need to size up and the lack of extended sizes offered. I've awarded it the 2 stars for the plaid fabric, the blingy embellishment, and the length of the top. This is so cute and I am so disappointed that I have to send the ivory in 3X back because it is too tight across my hips.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Rec'd the Ivory/Pumpkins. Matches my Clark's (A369116) perfect !!! Good sleeve length.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect. Order Up A Size This is a quality top. I heard the host and Angel say if you want it oversized to order up. That meant to me it was tight in a regular QFsize. I ordered up one size and it fits well,it is not huge but fits more like you want a sweatshirt to fit. The fabric is great, I got the plaid trees, and the embellishment is well done. Another winner. I will look festive on Christmas Day. Thanks QF. You seldom disappoint with your well made clothes. Very worth the price.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty I ordered the nutcrackers for my Christmas day top! I always dress comfy that day as I am home cooking and enjoying my family time. This is such a pretty top and same qaulity as I expect from QF. I did order up a size as I usually take a M in QF but one of the models that is a M also stated she had gone up to a large. Fit is perfect!!!
Date published: 2019-09-11
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_A369214, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc