H375793

Prima Velvet Solid 38" x 84" Window Curtains byLush Decor

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $54.58

or 3 Easy Pays of $18.19

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Prima Velvet Solid 38" x 84" Window Curtains byLush Decor is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These curtains are so beautiful and stylish! I will definitely purchase them again and I have already recommended them to all of my friends and family! I love the fabric and they're so soft and silky!! Definitely a wonderful product and I am so happy with them!!!
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received my product in a timely fashion. I love the feel of the curtain set. The color is so pretty. The material is very soft. I get morning and afternoon sun and these curtains block out all the sun.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the two-toned half moon curtain, it is absolutely gorgeous. It's very soft, velvety and darkens the room. It's also energy efficient, helps block out noise and is machine washable. So many great qualities in this Prima Velvet Color Block Curtain.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great curtains [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very nice Curtains, easy to hang & soft to the touch, nice to look at. Makes the room darker as stated, also adds a nice look to any room .I like that you can machine wash these, and that they are a temperature regulator.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these curtains. They are very good room darkening curtains. The also hold out heat or cold. I find then very elegant to use in almost any room. I will recommend these curtains to all my friends and family.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these curtains. They seems to block the light good. The material seems durable and I love the color. I am not really sure about it keeping colder air out. Only time will tell as it gets colder. They are a great length. I haven't laundered them to determine durability. I definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lush Decor [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lush Décor - what a score! I really loved these prima velvet solid room darkening window curtain set! The color was perfect and it makes my room feel so luxurious and fancy. So easy to put up and just really adds the finishing touch to the room.
Date published: 2018-11-07
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_H375793, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc