T140054

Pillow Pets Sleeptime Lites Pink Puppy Plush Night Light

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$33.10

or 3 Easy Pays of $11.03

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Pillow Pets Sleeptime Lites Pink Puppy Plush Night Light is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandkids Love! Kids love them. Ended up ordering 3. All grands wanted one
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toothless My son loved it, just wish it was a little bigger.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Would buy again. Child loves it. Stars actually are bright enough to shine on ceiling but aren't overwhelming.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minnie Mouse is her favorite character I got this for my 4yr old granddaughter. She loves it. Uses it every night
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! This was a gift for my son's great grandma, and he loves it!! It is cute, soft and cuddly. He is completely in love with it!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovin' It! I bought this for my grandson for his birthday. It's a great night-light for his room. He loves it!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s so cute! Bought this cause daughter was wanting more light in her room and something to cuddle as well.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lights up the room My son loves his light-up dinosaur. He's no longer afraid of the dark.
Date published: 2020-08-03
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_, sid_T140054, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc