T140054

Pillow Pets Sleeptime Lites Pink Puppy Plush Night Light

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$33.10

or 5 Easy Pays of $6.62

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Pillow Pets Sleeptime Lites Pink Puppy Plush Night Light is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best money ever Spent! I bought this Sleeptime light for my 3 year old grandson with Autism. He loves Mickey Mouse and he loves this Pillow Pet! It's so much easier at bedtime now with this. The stars on the ceiling soothe him to sleep!! I am going to purchase another for his brother. Best money ever spent!!
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for 3 year old My daughter loves this gift. She loves it so much that she makes use turns the lights out in the house so we can see the stars and wants us to sing twinkle twinkle little star.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Super cute and adorable. My daughter loves her Minnie Mouse sleep time lite.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Her favorite birthday gift! This was my grand daughter's favorite birthday gift!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing You could have been bigger then what it is for the cost that you pay but otherwise I have no complaints
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Good product, wish the character outlines still projected on the ceiling (now it's just stars, which are nice, but we had the original Olaf that projected his face on the ceiling). Battery life doesn't seem to last as long on this model either. Projection bright and colorful, however. My daughter is happy with her new Lite.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dragons rock! Perfect surprise gift for my son. He absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Absolutely love this pillow pet. It was a gift for my niece and she kept turning off the lights just to watch the stars. It was the perfect gift
Date published: 2020-09-21
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_, sid_T140054, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc