J307194

Peugeot Women's Silvertone Roman Numeral Bracelet Watch

Peugeot Women's Silvertone Roman Numeral Bracelet Watch
product thumbnail
$69.99

or 3 Easy Pays of $23.33

+ S&H and tax

Elegant and sophisticated, this silvertone timepiece is truly timeless. It's designed with a white dial and nicely contrasted hour markers and blue hands--all framed in a classic tonneau-shaped case. From Peugeot.

  • Silvertone tonneau-shaped case; stainless steel caseback
  • White dial; black Roman numeral hour markers; blue hands
  • Silvertone bracelet with deployment closure
  • Water-resistant up to 3ATM
  • Japanese quartz movement
  • Approximate measurements: Band 7-1/2"L x 3/4"W; Case 1-3/8"
  • Gift box
  • Lifetime Limited Manufacturer's Warranty
  • Made in China

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Peugeot Women's Silvertone Roman Numeral Bracelet Watch is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Stylish I really like this watch. Substantial in weight and size which is the trend now. It will fit a larger size wrist. I wear 71/4 inch bracelets and had to have two links removed. It was worth it!
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great every day watch! I absolutely love this watch! The price was amazing and it looks way more expensive. Well made, solid and a good size. I highly recommend for an every day watch
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Excellent value, looks like a very expensive watch. Good size love love love the Roman numerals for all 12 numbers.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice watch but......... Nice watch but when received, it doesn't look like the same watch shown. The watch I received has a pattern on the face of the watch. I would give it more stars if it were plain without the pattern and a little bit thinner.
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased This is an attractive watch, easy to read and comfortable. A welcome addition to my watch collection.
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!!! This watch is beautiful!!! It is so expensive looking and is very comfortable to wear. Don't miss out on this one...it's perfect! Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chic I've had this watch for about 2 years I believe. It's a watch I tend to use over some of my other nice watches. It has the look of a Cartier watch in my opinion. I have a very small wrist (5.5 inches) and after removing several of the links, it fits well. It's substantial with a very sleek profile. I have the silvertone option but I'm thinking about getting the goldtone as well even though I have a variety of goldtones watches.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Watch This is a great watch. It has a large face and telling time is very easy. I did not have to make any adjustments to the band, as it fit my large wrist perfectly. I registered it as soon as I received it to take advantage of the lifetime battery replacement. Even though this watch is more bulky than my old watch, or what I am used to, I would recommend this watch to a friend.
Date published: 2015-06-30
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_, sid_J307194, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc