A524805

Peter Thomas Roth Vital-E Microbiome Age Defense Eye Cream

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$55.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $18.33

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Peter Thomas Roth Vital-E Microbiome Age Defense Eye Cream is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Helped reduce dark circles after using this product for about 2 weeks. I like the mild scent and smooth texture of the product
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have purchased this product and used it (almost) consistently for the last month. The vitamin E patent mixed of antioxidants/nutrients is amazing, the consistency is not too thick or watery, but it does take a little patting to get the product to absorb into the under eyes. So far I have been seen a visible change in under-eye lines/bags. It brightens the under-eye area and give you an overall more radiant look. Hopefully, I will see even a bigger difference once I finish the bottle.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I cannot say that the product is good or bad because is stop trying it after 3 days. I think there is a something on it that was make feel burn on my eye contour. I feel was a good texture smooth and moisturizing. Peter Thomas Roth VITAL-E Microbiome Age Defense Eye Cream
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ive been loving this product. I use it at every night and occasionally in the morning if my eyes seem baggy. But I like joy and I feel its gentle texture makes my eye area feel soothed and smooth
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this new PTR Microbiome Age Defense Eye Cream! PTR skincare is my favorite, but this eye cream is amazing! First of all, I love the texture. It has a balm like texture that melts right into the skin without leaving me feeling greasy at all! Its also really hydrating. I apply this eye cream at night with the PTR Microbiome moisturizer and I love how healthy my skin looks in the morning. I also love that it provides blue light protection and also protection against environmental stressors.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Eye cream It does not go on very smooth. The texture feels rough. Not at all what I expected from an eye cream.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have read some reviews about [product:peter-thomas-roth-vital-e-microbiome-age-defense-eye-cream] being too thick for an eye cream. Thats what I thought at first, too, when I scooped some up and applied it directly on my under eye area like how Id normally do it with other under eye creams. But, as per instruction, you have to rub it on your fingers before you apply it on your skin and the product would melt from solid to cream. Thats how Ive been doing it and its working really good. It glides and spreads out under my eye area easier and it feels comfortable and hydrating. Ive been using this for days and Ive noticed less fine lines; and like the [product:peter-thomas-roth-vital-e-microbiome-age-defense-cream], its a nice under eye makeup base.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this eye cream!! The texture is wonderful and feels great to apply. It sinks into the skin and isnt too heavy and greasy like eye creams can sometimes be. My skin feels and looked hydrated and less dull. This also works great under makeup, after letting it sink in for a little while first of course. My makeup stayed put and didnt pool into the creases around the eye. This has helped my eye area just look healthier, which is quite a welcomed surprise with my dry and sad winter skin. Im excited to see what continuous use will do.
Date published: 2020-02-06
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_, sid_A524805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc