H405638

Pet Agree Basics Down Alternative Comforter F/Q

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $120.15

or 3 Easy Pays of $40.05

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Pet Agree Basics Down Alternative Comforter F/Q is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable, crisp, and warm [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Came packaged super small and required 48 hrs to expand and air out. It's not too heavy and not too light, and a good medium warmth and weight. Surface feels crisp, and the allergy free filling is great. I'm not sure about the whole probiotics eating up allergens thing, I'm not really sure how to test that, I do feel my allergies haven't been aggravated yet. Cat sometimes sleeps with us.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing comforter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My Pet Agree Down Alternative Cotton Comforter is wonderful It cuts down on cat and dog allergens with100 percent of natural probiotics. It's great and feels good. You can rest assured and sleep cool on warm nights and warm on cool nights. It's easy to clean and is machine washable. I love it.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sleek style and features. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Pet Agree Basics Down Alternative 100% Cotton Allergens Free Comforter is sleek and stylish, very soft and comfortable to myself and my dog and three kittens by using Purissimo Technology that utilizes 100% natural probiotics that helps to get rid of dog and cat allergens from my bed. I need this comforter on all my beds in my house. I received this product free of charge in return of my honest opinion.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and Comfortable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This comforter is so soft and just glides over the bed in our guest room. It is great that it is allergen free as well which adds to the clean feel of it. The white also goes perfectly with the aesthetic in our house.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don't know about the science behind this comforter but I love the way it feels and I do not wake up sneezing with a scratchy throat anymore. I have 4 dogs but I always let my lab sleep with us. I really love the durability and of course how soft it is.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pet Agree Down Comforter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a black Labrador and a part Persian cat so there are a lot of fur and allergens in my home. I love my furbabies and when I saw there was an allergens free down comforter,I just had to try it. And I definitely was not disappointed. The Pet Agree Basics Alternative 100% cotton allergens free comforter was perfect for me. I woke up not congested at all. It is so soft ,comfy and warm too!
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm very pleased with this comforter. I love that it's made especially for people who sleep with their pets and helps to control allergens. It's very soft and great quality. It's nice and warm but not too heavy. My dogs also love it! I'm really happy with this product and would highly recommend it to any pet owner!
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pet agree basics DOWN ALTERNATIVE 100%COTTON ALLERGENS FREE COMFORTER [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a really nice comforter.it comes compressed so you have to allow 48 hours to regain it fluffy loft.it utilizes 100% natural probotics to eliminate dog and cat allergens from your bed.it has a 100% cotton cover.the comforter is very soft and comfortable.it is also warm and light weight.i have a pug dog that sleeps with me ,so this comforter comes in very handy.
Date published: 2021-03-03
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_, sid_H405638, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc