A316134

Perricone MD High Potency Amine Face Treatment

Perricone MD High Potency Amine Face Treatment
product thumbnail

Similar to Items You Viewed

Reviews & Community QA

Perricone MD High Potency Amine Face Treatment is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I have tried many treatments, even other items in this line, but this is the one I really like. I am on my second bottle, use morning and night. I have noticed that my lines and skin have improved with use. I am almost 71, raised in Fl., so you know what my skin has gone through. I will continue using as long as I can get my hands on it.
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of his BEST products! Really does what it says! I use many of Dr. P's products, and love them all, but this is the best product along with his High Potency Evening Repair. PLEASE MAKE A COMBO OF High Potency Amine and High Potency Evening Repair. SUPER SIZE THEM.
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fountain of Youth in a Bottle! I purchased two products from Dr. Perricone for the first time. I've been watching his products presented by Dana for years now and noticed Dana never seems to age, she only always appears younger. I reviewed all his products and noticed this particular product stated the numerous results you could achieve w/only one product. Due to budget restrictions I could only order a facial product and eye product. I wish I tried Dr. Perricone's products years ago! I saw results after only one use?? Sounds odd, but very true! I've been using this product for approx. 3 weeks all over my face, neck and ears. I can't believe the transformation! My neck is so soft and the few lines I did have are gone!!! My face is also extremely soft. This product has hydrated my skin, plumped it up, and actually diminishes lines/wrinkles and some actually totally disappear! Oh, almost forgot, my skin tone was extremely uneven, not any longer!! AMAZING!!! As many women probably do, I have purchased tons of skincare products over the years and I don't even want to think of the money I've wasted on same. Always basically with nil results. Not this product!!! One factor that did keep me away from this skincare line was the price. However when you stop and think about it, Dr. Perricone's products are very cost effective! This bottle will most likely last me at the very least 2 1/2 months! It would last at least 3 months but I know I use too much. I'm happy I've finally came to my senses and finally made 2 purchases from this skincare line! Try it, you'll not be disappointed!
Date published: 2013-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results I am Africian-American, mid tone brown skin complexion with yellow under tones. I have been using the Amine Fact Treatment product for two weeks now and what an astounding difference in my complexion. My skin tone is certainly a great deal more brighter and even. I can also see changes in my expression lines, specifically on my forehead and nose to month lines. I am certain that longer term use will bring even greater results. This is a great product and it's certainly worth giving it a try!
Date published: 2012-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work for me. After 3 weeks of consistent use I saw no difference. It's going back. I'll stick with pholosophy products for now.
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than all the rest! All I can say it works and I have never had a product that does all it says. I would love to see a TSV so everyone can see the results I.ve had. Supersize!
Date published: 2012-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really works This product really works, I have tried many other products even within the Perricone line at much higher prices and none performed like this one. It really makes a difference in the skins firmness after just a few applications. If loss of firmness is an issue this one is for you.
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SKIN IMPROVEMENTS IN A SHORT TIME PERIOD… …I opted to try the Amine Face Treatment when I read -- ‘anyone who has deeper lines and wrinkles’. And those I have in between the brows, along the sides of nose to mouth, plus wanted faster firmness than the Perricone products I was using on my neck (they are showing a great difference, but as stated I wanted it faster). Within three weeks of use of the High Potency Amine, wunderbar - the added treatment boosted to ascending results! It has now been added to my regimen. The ‘vitamin C ester-rich formula…with DMAE’ did transform my neck to a tightening, yet smooth and supple derma. I am more-than-pleased with the action of the Amine Treatment. On the face, it boosted the acceleration of skin resurfacing to a healthier texture. I am in a trance seeing my laugh lines setting there ever so slightly! Each of the Perricone MD crop of products I have on my bathroom shelves hold a place of importance and glory. Thank you Q for restoring the High Potency Amine Face Treatment in your Perricone MD supplies. One query -- will it ever go on Auto-Delivery?
Date published: 2011-12-23
  • y_2019, m_11, d_29, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_A316134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc