M70046

Perfect Gourmet (40) 1.25-oz Chicken or Beef Empanadas

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$57.69

or 3 Easy Pays of $19.23

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Perfect Gourmet (40) 1.25-oz Chicken or Beef Empanadas is rated 2.0 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Taste was fantastic! While I loved the flavor of this item, they are way to small for my taste!!
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WORST EMPANADAS EVER! I wish I could rate them 0, these are the worst empanadas ever, a complete disappointment in taste and quality. I wish I could get my money back. Im so upset about this product and all the BS of greatness the QVC host/es talk about this product. It’s garbage!
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gross! What a disappointment. Pot stickers are good so I thought these would be too. Well they’re gross.Mushy and couldn’t figure out what the filling was. Some hard corn pieces were found but seriously these are trash.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Empanadas received pkg with broken empanadas on each level of pkg. have not eaten any as yet.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed Awful...ended up throwing them away. Similar experience as other reviewers. This is my last QVC god purchase.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not very good.... Received mine a couple of days ago. When I opened the box most of them were broken around the edges. I would be embarrassed to serve them at a gathering with all the broken edges. I tried to cook these different ways Its hard to get a brown crispy crust. If you do you over cook the inside way past 160 degrees. I even tried them in a air fryer. Still worked ok but same results. To be fair I didnt try putting an egg wash over the top I didnt want to waste an egg for just a few. The filling was little on the spicy side where the heat stayed with you for a bit.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Meat was like pureed, couldn’t tell if there was cheese in them at all.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Big dissapiontment Where do I start ? Tiny. Tasteless. No filling. Broken dough. Too expensive. This product is a BIG loser.
Date published: 2020-09-19
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_, sid_M70046, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc