A352158

Patricia Nash Leather Tote - Benvenuto

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$249.00

or 5 Easy Pays of $49.80

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Patricia Nash Leather Tote - Benvenuto is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red is Fab! I have quite a few Patricia Nash bags including most recently the beautiful lady that was a TSV. This is the largest Patricia Nash bag I have purchased. I really, really like it. What I like most is the color it makes the back to me. But then once I get past that the style is very modern and edgy and it’s easy to carry. There isn’t a whole lot of pocket area inside so everything just sort of tumbles in but you can easily find what you’re looking for. There is a place to hang my keys which I really like a lot. The leather is very nice and the bag is very light to be so large. Definitely a keeper. Would also be good in the distressed black I think.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection This bag is the perfect size and is the most beautiful leather. I was too late to get the blue so I ordered black and I'm considering getting the chocolate. Please make more blue!!! I promise I will purchase it immediately!
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap looking Just received this bag in the abstract animal and was beyond disappointed. The leather appears cheap and plastic feeling and the straps are the worst I have ever seen in this price range .It is shame because I do like the size of the bag and the interior but just cannot get beyond how cheap it looks. Sadly it will be returned.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous. Will probably exchange patterns. This is a really gorgeous bag. I got the black map print. I love that it is leather. I gave a 4 instead of 5 because it looks like bonded leather, though I could be wrong. It has a slightly crinkly appearance, which sometimes means it isn’t full grain. The lining is a tan velvet, which is very nice and fuzzy, like my Patricia Nash Marseilles bag. I was afraid the velvet would get lint buildup over time, but it hasn’t, in a year, and this is the same material. The Benvenuto tote is bigger than the Marseilles everywhere. but especially on the bottom. You can fit a lot in it. Another important difference is the leather is stiffer and more structured. It will hold its shape, which I love. I thought the black map print would be more matte, and less glossy, and also the hardware. Up close, it’s glossy and shiny, and looks fancier than the clothes I would carry it with. It’s appearance is businesslike. I want something I can bring to work, but can also dress down and use all week. I’m not sure I want to be upstaged by my handbag. The chocolate color looks more distressed, and the floral and lemon prints are whimsical, not bourgeois. I think they’d go better with my overall hippie style. Decisions, decisions...
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bad. I have been carrying this bag for over 7yrs. It wears well but has faded. I still get compliments on it. It's going to be replaced soon with the same bag.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag! I use this bag all the time. It is large enough to hold an iPad and paperwork. The leather has softened over time and is a beautiful color.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abstract Animal Has Class! I bought this tote in Abstract Animal and with the black accents I think it's such a classy looking bag. It isn't heavy and the inside is huge with a wonderfully soft lining. This is my third handbag in this Animal Abstract. It's quite a unique print.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS WITH THE STUDS, INTERIOR PERFECT .... BUT I was so excited to get this Patricia Nash tote. Have been shopping forever for the perfect black leather tote. The stud detailing is so sharp, the leather is lovely and the interior very organized and soft sueded fabric. The weight was a bit heavy, but there is a lot of leather that is soft and has the potential of being softer. I had all intentions of keeping it, but like other reviewers the strap kept falling off my shoulder and since the tote doesn't have a stable bottom, it would tip over. Such a shame, I thought this was the end of my quest for a black tote. Sadly sent back.
Date published: 2021-04-17
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_, sid_A352158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc