A377425

Patricia Nash Leather Lorraine Triple Zip Crossbody

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Patricia Nash Leather Lorraine Triple Zip Crossbody is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice bag ! This bag is very nice and well made I got the Map and got on sale ! The zippers work great on my bag and for the long strap I just but a hole with a punch . I may when we can go to a shoe maker and have the extra cut off . I don't do cross body. I really like this bag with the zipper outside pockets !
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I waited for my wallet to come in that matched . I was so disappointed that the wallet clasp did not close properly and could not stay closed after you added a few credit cards. Then the top zipper of this purse once you unzipped and opened it to get something out the zipper was pushed to far down you had to fight to re-zip it. This was an unpleasant experience though the bag on the outside was beautiful
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday bag I was skeptical about purchasing this bag when I read the earlier reviews. For me the purse is the perfect bag to carry everyday. The strap allows for over the shoulder or cross-body. The leather is soft and lightweight, so the bag is comfortable even with all the items I carry. The organization is great. I have a place for all my key needs (wallet, glasses, keys, phone). And most of all...the zippers work beautifully. If you like the style of this handbag, give it a try. You may like it as much as I do.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Zippers are terrible! At this price point, you should expect high quality zippers. These are terrible. They stick like crazy. There’s no doubt in my mind that a zipper will break before long. I may smash it out of frustration! I'm returning the purse today. This was the first Patricia Nash purse I purchased, and it will most likely be my last.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from On Sale Now I just received this bag a day ago after paying full price. It's on sale now for $50 less. I wasn't planning on returning it but I will now. It's so aggravating! Come on QVC, most retailers give price adjustments within a certain period of time. Between that and shipping costs you need to follow the lead of most other stores that have free shipping and returns.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Zipper Problems/shiny I have wanted a Patricia Nash map bag for years and years. Was looking forward to this bag so much! I am not really happy with the leather- stiff and shiny. The zippers also snag and tug. Just not what I was hoping for. So disappointed.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bad Zippers It broke my heart to send this back but I couldn’t get past the zippers. Loved everything about this purse except the zippers are horrible. If she could do something about them I would certainly buy again. Was the perfect size and it is gorgeous.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed and not happy I have same problem another reviewer zipper too difficult to close, and I just received today ,price drop $60 already , I not happy for that, I will return it.
Date published: 2020-03-27
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_, sid_A377425, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc