H225562

Otho Beeswax Blend 12-oz Scented Candle - Otay Rose

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Otho Beeswax Blend 12-oz Scented Candle - Otay Rose is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a beautiful, luxurious candle. It burns clean--no black smoke or soot. I love that it doesn't contain paraffin and that the beeswax is obtained by farmers who "carefully harvest what the bees not longer need." The box is cute and the glass container is heavy and gorgeous. I have the 12 oz. Otay Rose scented candle. It smells so good! The fragrance is strong and the notes of rose and honey are immediately noticeable. I appreciate all the care that goes into these candles, such as no parabens, phthalates, sulfates, or artificial dyes, or lead, and that makes me feel good about burning them. I would happily recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love the Smell! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love the smell of this candle. It has such a nice strong floral scent mixed with a hint of honey . It is such a great combination. It was very easy to light and burned very evenly. It has a bright light to it..more so than my previous regular candle. I think that might be due to the beeswax. I like the jar it comes in. It looks really cool in the dark. I am definitely a huge fan of these beeswax candles!! Love them!
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the fragrance of my Otho Cosmetics candle! I really love that it is made from 100% pure beeswax and the story behind the brand of originating in California and the farmers who harvest it only use what the bees don’t. The fragrance is also naturally enhanced by the beeswax. I will definitely buy more and give as gifts.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scent of this candle is nice and it lingers throughout our living room. I used a candle warmer as opposed to burning it at the wick, but I feel the warmer has allowed the scent to last longer. The design for the candle is simple, yet elegant and I am definitely happy with this brand so far.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Size candle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is actually bigger than I thought it was. It’s a great size, double wick but the issue I had is that the Rose scent is super strong! I can smell it across the room without it even being burned. Just a little to strong for my liking. Would recommend since the candle itself is definitely worth it.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Otay Rose - Otho Beeswax Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the sweet rosey fragrance of this Otay Rose Beeswax candle and the very pretty pink holder it comes in. The candle melts slowly and evenly and gives off such a nice aroma of fresh roses that is quite refreshing and enjoyable. I'm very pleased with the scent of the candle and for its fine quality.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large & Lovely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is so pretty I actually hate to light it. lol First of all it is a good size candle, not to big or small, so it can really be used anywhere. I think the color and design are just gorgeous and look amazing. The fragrance is wonderful and soothing, not at all over powering or harsh. The ingredients are natural and free of Parabens and sulfates which is a big deal for me. I love the slight hint of Rose and Orange, it really is soothing without being overpowering. It has two wicks which are the perfect size to light, no issues with having to dig them out of the wax. As I mentioned it is a good size candle, 12 ounces, it will last a while and when the candle is spent, the container can still be used for anything, its really lovely I have mine on my fireplace mantel.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This smells awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is great! We love the smell. It’s a little strong so we put it in our guest bathroom. I lit it and it burned forever, there is still well over 3/4 of the candle left. I love the smell of roses and this literally smells just like roses. I also love the packaging. These are great candles to have in the house. They literally take any bad odors out of the room.
Date published: 2021-04-03
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_, sid_H225562, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc