M67516

Otamot (4) 16-oz Jars Essential or Carrot Bolognese Sauce

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Otamot (4) 16-oz Jars Essential or Carrot Bolognese Sauce is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!! This sauce is awesome!!! The taste is outstanding and it can be used in so many ways. I have been topping my steamed veggies with it as well as grilled chicken. I know it will be wonderful used as a sauce for pasta or rice, but right now I'm trying to stay away from carbs. Highly recommend!!!!
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it on Everything Have both flavors. I just pull out a jar and no matter what type, it's going on what's for dinner. Needed a mid morning snack, as was feeling chilled, and had a tomato based jar open, so just poured a few ounces in a saucepan, and added more almond/plant milk to it, and made soup. Just delightful no matter what I use it on, or how. I want to try it for the bloody mary drink , too. Can even be without the alcohol, as I"m sure it will be just tasty. The richness and thicker consistency are the main points that have sold me on this. Fan for life, and delivered right to door! Single elderly person, so this is perfect, and narrower jars are easy to open! Winner.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from OTAMOT SAUCE Ive been waiting for nearly two weeks for this sauce. Havent received yet!!!
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never received I ordered on Sunday March 15, 2020. Shows processed to ship UPS on Monday March 16, 2020. The trail ends there. Today is Saturday March 21, 2020. I just called customer service to find out what happened. A woman named Rhonda answered. Her reply was our food orders are processed on Mondays and you should receive on Tues. Hello Rhonda!!!! Tracking shows you processed last Monday but it was never received. How can she tell me it will be processed this Monday and arrive on Tues? I asked to cancel but no reply. I have had terrible problems with QVC customer service in the past. This time I am completely done ordering from QVC.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Good! Used the bolognese one, and it was excellent. My husband is not a sauce person, and he liked this. We both need to get more vegetables.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Sauce is GREAT! I rarely leave reviews, but just had to for the Original Otamot. Is is a wonderful sauce to use anytime you need a tomato sauce or on pasta. It makes a delicious tomato soup! I can’t wait to try the bolognese! I’ll be reordering this one! And thanks QVC for bringing organic, plant based products to us. Please bring more!
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I’m usually not a fan of tomato sauce but this is delicious. Will definitely re-order. If this is not on auto- delivery it certainly needs to be.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty The bolognese is very delicious. Carrots have been a favorite vegetable and this sauce is packed full of lovely carrots. What a great choice.
Date published: 2020-02-16
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_, sid_M67516, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc