J333183

Or Paz Sterling Silver Textured Spinner Bangle 32.0g

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$199.95

Color:  
Size:  
Looking for your signature piece? You've found it in this Or Paz sterling silver bangle. It looks beautiful with a lace design, while an oxidized finish accents the hammered and bead spinners in the center. From Or Paz(R) Sterling Silver Jewelry.

  • Sterling silver
  • Lace design with hammered and bead spinners in the center, oxidized finish
  • Due to the design elements of this bracelet, the fit and length measurements may differ; please order according to fit
  • Small: 6-3/4" Fit; measures approximately 1/2"L
  • Average: 7-1/4" Fit; measures approximately 1/2"L
  • Large: 8" Fit; measures approximately 1/2"L

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Or Paz Sterling Silver Textured Spinner Bangle 32.0g is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful bangle bracelet. Great weight and very rich looking. Got the matching ring which is also amazing. I got the silver with the gold spinner on each and it is all I hoped it would be. Love!!!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love This is a keeper. Oxidation is great. I like bangles that are different. I like a mix of sterling silver with gold finish. I don't like bangles that are sparkling and showy. I like designs that are more simple and yet it has a beauty of its own. This is my type of bangle.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Gorgeous!!!!! I bought the smaller size based on other reviewers and I'm glad I did. I have the matching spinner ring & earrings and wanted this to commemorate a special occasion. The carving on this bracelet is lacey and delicate but firm. It exceeds my expectations!!!!! I just love, love, love it!!!! I have several of Dannny's pieces of jewelry. This has become my favorite line.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PRETTY!! SUBSTANTIAL PIECE. BEAUTIFUL DESIGN. GENEROUS FIT. I AM HOPING THE GOLD DOES NOT WEAR OFF AS I NEVER REMOVE MY BRACELETS.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but doesn't spin I purchased the yellow gold version. This bracelet is beautiful and a very substantial weight. I normally wear an average, but felt this was just a bit too big, so I'm exchanging for a small. Also, the gold "spinner" part doesn't spin at all, it's so tight that it just looks decorative so I was disappointed about that. Otherwise, I'm very pleased.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS First of all...I have to share that USPS screwed up delivery on previous order of this item. It was for a gift & CS offered to ship this order out Premium delivery. Arrived in time for group gift giving. TY QVC!! My friend that we bought this for absolutely loves this bracelet. She said it has good weight, not too heavy and not flimsy. She loves the detail design in the Silver and the gold spinning part. I myself have the matching ring and she was amazed at how well they matched. What we both like about this design is that if you are a gold gal, it will match and if a silver gal, it will match your silver jewelry as well. I think I may just have to order this bangle to go with matching ring!! Again, TY QVC for getting the replacement to me so quickly. You saved my day!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Worth The Long Wait I waited 2 months on backorder for this bracelet but it was worth it! Purchased the rose gold in size small. Normally I wear a medium bracelet but small is perfect in this style. Consider sizing down. It is very comfortable and so pretty. I have the earrings and ring too. Beautiful set.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and Different This is a very lovely bracelet. The bands in the middle (I got the gold) really stand out and make this a stunning two-tone item. I think it is over-priced, but it is so different and I really am enjoying it, I just try not to think of the complete cost.
Date published: 2017-01-18
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_J333183, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc