J354300

Or Paz Sterling Silver Rose Ring

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Or Paz Sterling Silver Rose Ring is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 224.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Silver ring Not good quality, so disappointed ☹️ Black and tarnished
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Ordered two rings for gifts..arrived completely black from tarnish..not even going to attempt to clean..so disappointed because have many other Or Paz rings etc without any discoloration..
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Arrived Totally Black!!! This ring was totally black when I took it out of the box and yes there was that black patch in with it so this shouldn't have happened. All I can say is thank goodness for Tarn-x. It is cute but I would not and did not pay full price for it and I wouldn't recommend it at full price. Even though I had this little mishap, I still love Or Paz Jewelry and will continue to purchase it in the future.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No! Purchased as Lunchtime Special. Arrived in a timely manner, hence the one star. However, it was completely black which got all over my fingers. Returned immediately!
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely rose ring This rose ring is very comfortable to wear and quality is top noch. I read the reviews and there were many comments about the ring running large. I ordered the size 7 as that is my normal size, however, it is a bit large which I was hoping for because my fingers tend to swell during the summer heat. Although it is slightly large it is very comfortable to wear and I find I wear it often. When I received the ring it was black as others stated, but with very little effort it cleaned nicely and looks as shown on QVC. I Call it my Valentine rose ring and so happy that I purchased it.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! I got this ring to give my sister for her birthday. (Her middle name is Rose, named after our grandmother.) It did arrive black, like others said. But less than a minute with a polishing cloth, and it looked absolutely beautiful!!! Substantial weight for a thinner band ring, and very comfortable! The detail on the ring is so pretty! I liked it so much that I ordered another one for myself! The price is great, & if you don't mind maybe polishing for a few seconds, I would give this ring a try! I think you will be glad that you did!
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ugly No sparkle , no life - I love gardening, and have several roses. Thought this ring would have meaning. Planned to buy another as gift. No- returning right away!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ring This ring is so pretty, feels good on, not a high profile. I love it. Mine wasn’t tarnished at all but that’s very easy to clean. You can’t go wrong with this one.
Date published: 2020-02-22
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_224
  • loc_, sid_J354300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc