A289992

Olga Lorencin 3-step Red Carpet Facial in a Box

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Olga Lorencin 3-step Red Carpet Facial in a Box is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 127.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Mask This mask delivers. It exfoliates, minimizes pores and makes skin texture look smooth as glass. I used it twice the first week and now use it weekly. So glad I got it on A-D.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Red Carpet Facial in a Box Just used this product and my skin feels and looks great. The only problem I had with it was the small mixing bowl wasn’t in the box!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Loved My Results! I get great results every time. The first time was an experience because I did have that flash of heat but no prob after that. I did the 1 week challenge and my skin was amazing!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Made my face dried out and red did not seem to work well with my skin it peeled it and made it red and sore maybe just not the right product for my skin type especially for the price
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No change Again, tried another beauty treatment absolutely no change. Back it goes. Will no longer watch any future beauty shows. Costly sending back returns. Done.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nothing special - not worth the $$ This seems to be too strong for my face as I normally dont have issues with masks - but after this one I had red blotches (looked like burn marks). Also, my skin didnt feel any better than it does when I use other masks - so for me - this was overrated. Sent back
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable Results! Am in my 5th day of the 2-week challenge and could not be more pleased with the improvement in my skin tone. Improvements to both the firming and radiance are apparent to this 65 old! Be consistent with the product, use a good firming moisturizer and you'll reap the reward too.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection I originally purchased the travel size of this product, to ensure all the positive reviews were just that. I was extremely happy with the results and decided to splurge on the full size here at QVC. I have oily skin, large pores, and some congestion. Also, breakouts every month at that time of the month...BUT my skin has never looked better! I have used this kit ALMOST daily for 11 days now, and when I used it at night, I DID still use my retinol serum afterwards without irritation. I use the Peter Thomas Roth Retinol serum in the blue bottle that is also sold on QVC, and it was rather nourishing afterwards, actually. I wake up to clearer, softer, brighter skin, and pores?! WHAT pores?! I have spent SO much money on skincare, including major Spa brands, and yet, this kit is by far the best I've seen in terms of results. I plan to try the green box once I run out of this. The first two times I used this, I definitely got the "bite" once I applied step 2, (and I am not new to acids, so didn't think I would) however, now that I've been using it more often, I no longer do. I don't think you have to do this everyday for two weeks. I personally recommend daily for the first four days, and then every other day. After a few weeks, I will do it even less, just to maintain. I've used this kit both am and pm ( NOT on the same day) and it works well either way, just don't forget your spf if you try this in the am! I highly recommend this product to give your skin a major boost in a better direction. Best price here at QVC!
Date published: 2019-01-19
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_127
  • loc_, sid_A289992, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc