A382136

Nuage Stretch Horizontal Quilted Puffer Coat with Hood

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Nuage Stretch Horizontal Quilted Puffer Coat with Hood is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm coat Warm and fits well! Quality material. My only complaint is that it’s a little bulky.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Warm This is a great coat for Winter walks or hikes. I love that you can slip the sleeves through your thumb to keep the wind out. I love how the hood zips up and protects the neck and front of your face from the wind. I have snowshoed in this coat, and it has proven to keep me dry and warm. Lastly, I love that it is warm without being bulky. This is a great coat! I have gotten so many compliments--bought the dark blue color. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Coat - Needs A Few Improvements This coat is well made, warm, comfortable, waterproof and nice looking. I love the finger cuffs. The hood is short but when you have it up it fits so close that it keeps your head very warm even without a hat. The pockets however are very shallow. You can’t fit much in them; there even short for a small hand. However, inside are these crazy deep pockets on each side that go all the way to the bottom of the coat. If you put something in them you need your whole arms length to retrieve whatever you put in there. I wonder if this is a design flaw and that they should have been shorter and the outside pockets deeper. There is a nice small inside pocket with a zipper that would hold a cell phone. All and all the coat does what I wanted so I’ll keep it. It keeps me warm, dry, comfortable and stylish.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome coat This coat is wonderful ! I cannot think of enough positive adjectives to describe it. I wear a 12 in jeans, and Med to Lge/ x-Lge in tops (depending on manufacturer and style) and I ordered a Medium.....it fits me like it was tailored specifically for me !! It has some stretch and the double zipper which makes getting in and out of the car a breeze. Everything they say about this coat is true.....I live in Michigan and part of my walk into the building where I work is an area that basically becomes a wind tunnel most days; this coat IS truly wind resistant ! It's amazing! It's comfortable, not a heavy weight; it has multiple extra pockets on the inside. This is truly a great coat, especially if you live in a cold weather climate. I am SO glad I bought it !! If you are thinking about it.....go for it, you will not be disappointed. I am seriously considering buying a 2nd one in a different color, I like it so much !!
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Warm Coat. I bought this for my cold natured sister and she said it kept her very wam, in fact she had to unzip it because she was toasty! Great investment.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from runs a little large Ordered the XL which is my usual QVC size, had to return for the L. Tons of stretch. Excellent purchase.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I originally ordered a 1x and the fit was good. The only issue was that it was very snug around my chest(38DD). So I decided to order the 2x and it fits great. A little big around my hip area, but that is fine. I am very happy with nuage and will order more in the future.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Well Made Coat This is a very well made Winter coat. However, it is not as warm as my Down coat and when it is zipped up to the neck it is very rough around the neck and I have to un-zip it. A much softer material should have been used for the neck area. Personally, I think Down filling would have been much better. I probably will not be wearing this coat very much.
Date published: 2020-12-16
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_, sid_A382136, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc