H297541

Nourison Somerset 2' x 5'9" Runner

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$80.31

or 5 Easy Pays of $16.06

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Nourison Somerset 2' x 5'9" Runner is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 285.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors actual colors slightly darker then the photo shown. Beautiful with our gray (blue/gray) walls and new dark blue/gray sofa and recliner. only wish it was 5'6" as was listed on the back of the store floor sample.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice rug It came today and is the perfect size for my living room and looks even better in person. The colors are rich yet subtle. So far we're very happy with our purchase.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design and colors; excellent quality and feel We bought this to complement a larger size of the same pattern in the same room. The design matches well in any direction. The warm light brown with varied density and red highlight complement the red brick fireplace and wall covering we have. Has a strong weave but lays flat fairly quickly. Great feel with no marks visible to tracks and cleaning.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design and colors; excellent quality and feel This unique design filled our needs perfectly, where no other rugs had anywhere close to the same qualities. the design is not sensitive to direction, and the subtle tones hide cleaning marks and tracks well. Easy cleaning!
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth 10 Stars! There is nothing not to like about this area rug! I was nervous when I ordered it having read reviews on several sites indicating the rugs had creases that would not come out and that they would never lay flat. When I unrolled mine the first time there was not a single crease and it laid flat on all edges immediately. On seeing it laid out I said, "It is gorgeous and perfect!" Some web site pictures made the background appear darker than others. It turned out to be the lighter version of what I had seen online and this is what I wanted. I am one happy camper. I get nothing but compliments about it. If there is a con, it is that it absolutely needs a pad unless you can stabilize it by putting furniture on it in more than one place but I had read about this issue before I purchased it.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best rug ever! This rug put the finishing touches to my living room, I love it and the quality is great. I am happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love this Rug!! My rug was delivered today to the wrong apartment, so I had to go and rescue it. Luckily, it was just a few addresses down and it was not as heavy as I thought it would be, as I have to climb stairs. Other than that, I absolutely LOVE this rug. It goes with my theme like I thought it would and very nice to walk on. Beautiful design! I cannot wait to get the matching runner and the round rug of the same design to finish my look. Thank you for the good quality craftmanship!
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for my spot I love the subtle colors in this rug. We have a floral sofa with various shades of red, green, and blue; a sage green recliner; and another reddish gold chair. This rug pulls it all together without clashing with the sofa. It is just the right thickness and very soft to walk on. I am 100% pleased.
Date published: 2021-03-25
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_285
  • loc_, sid_H297541, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc