H297575

Nourison Graphic Illusions Grey 7'9" Round AreaRug

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$389.10

or 3 Easy Pays of $129.70

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Exclusive QCard ® offers!

Available on 9 Months Qcard Special Financing ™ if purchased by 12/31 or Easy Pay Every Day. Learn More about QCard

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Nourison Graphic Illusions Grey 7'9" Round AreaRug is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous area rug As soon as I unrolled this rug I was in love with it. Great colors and quality and makes the living room so cozy! Came packaged very nicely and arrived in no time. Looks as great as the photos if not better in person - Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful I just bought it for christmas, Merry Christmas to me!! Its beautiful and great quality
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Rug We recently purchased this rug and it goes perfect with our decor. The rug is high quality and very comfortable. So comfortable our cat loves to lay on it. The design is very pleasing to the eye and we have gotten tons of compliments.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even more beautiful in person! I was hesitant to buy this rug thinking it may be too thin and have no substance. It is beautiful! It is the perfect weight and the varying dimensions of the pile make it very modern. An interior designer recommended it and she was right! The packaging made it so it was almost flat as soon as I unrolled it. Now I just need to cut the pad underneath and wait for my new loveseats!
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great looking carpet very comtemporty. everyone compliments me on how well the carpet looks and blends well with my paint colors and tile floors
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful area rug. love the raised details in the pattern.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I have been searching for quite some time for a rug for our foyer. This design and style exceeded my expectations! The colors blend beautifully with the rest of my house. I smile every time I walk by it.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Style! We were searching for an area rug that complimented our neutral design palette and added a touch of elegance without clashing with our furniture and artwork. We are extremely pleased with this rug’s true-to-picture coloration and dimensional pattern. As other reviewers said, the rig is not very thick, but it laid pretty flat right out of the package, and we will be adding a pad so it should feel plush to walk on. The photos show th amount of initial wrinkling. Based on our experience with other area rugs, we expect it to relax fairly quickly.
Date published: 2018-08-09
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_, sid_H297575, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc