H297589

Nourison Fantasy Aqua 2'3" x 8' Runner

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $137.99

or 3 Easy Pays of $46.00

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Nourison Fantasy Aqua 2'3" x 8' Runner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely floor accent! This rug pulls together a roomful of eclectic furniture to offer a sophisticated presentation and a lovely atmosphere!
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cozy I love this rug. The only thing is, I have 2 dogs and they have been making some pulls on it. Other than that I love it. Very cushiony!
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful. This rug is beautiful....thinking of ordering another one in a different color
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Rug The colors are vibrant and I love this rug. I plan on buying another.
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soft to walk on It is very nice material but the colors are not as vibrant and the flowers are not exactly the same as in the picture.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed in colors Unfortunately the colors didn't represent well in pictures; much darker overall. If colors had been accurate, I'm sure I would have loved it. Overall quality seemed good.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality! I received three mats I love them , it is great quality i just love thick durable mats. not to mention the beautiful bright colors.
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold and so Beautiful! I rarely write reviews, but this rug is SO BEAUTIFUL!!! I love, love, love this rug
Date published: 2016-11-06
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_, sid_H297589, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc