H222934

Northern Nights 600TC 100% Cotton 4-Piece Sheet Set

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$94.54

Comparable Retail Value: $113.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $31.51

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Northern Nights 600TC 100% Cotton 4-Piece Sheet Set is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! Love these sheets from Northern Nights. They fit well and I like that there's a tag that lets you know which is top or bottom, because without that tag you can get the fitted sheet mixed up and it wont fit the King bed correctly. Also like the material and the fact that there is a wide elastic band around the fitted sheet.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAVORITE! These sheets are my all time favorite. They’re pricey. I definitely wouldn’t pay the price. When I decided to a couple years ago I fell in love. They’re amazingly soft. 600TC is just right. My husband likes to sleep cool. I like to feel warm but not too hot. I also like being able to turn over easy. I sleep from side to side. The colors are vivid. The yellow is beautiful! I can’t rave enough about these sheets.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Are You Sure It's Cotton? These are as paper thin as could be! For almost 90 dollars, these items should be the creme de La creme! You can do better than that, the price on these should be 49 not almost 100
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 600 thread count Egyptian cotton? I have always heard that the higher the thread count of 100% cotton sheets the softer they are. These are 600 thread count Egyptian cotton which is supposed to be one of the softest type of cotton sheets you can buy. But these are Not soft! I have washed them 4 times and they still feel very stiff and scratchy. I am not out any money because I got them as a gift from my mother-in-law. I am very disappointed with these. I had always heard from my friends that these were the best kind of sheets you could get. I wish I could send them back but they were bought over 90 days ago so now it’s too late to return them. I’m going to wash them a few more times and hopefully they will soften up.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not wide enough I think I have finally given up on Northern Nights. The color of these sheets is very pretty. I ordered the queen size, and they barely go over the side of the bed. The pillow cases are "regular" and SHORT. No room to spare. The worst is the sheets are not as wide as a queen sheet should be. What has happened to Northern Nights? I hate to say it but I will never order any more. Too expensive.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Beautiful feel and texture before wash After wash..... like a completely different sheet? Very disappointed
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sheets I really like these sheets. As a Northern Nights fan I was not disappointed. Read the reviews and was skeptical at first on the wrinkling complaints. However, washed sheets and dried on fluff and they turned out beautiful and soft.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality sheets I've used Northern Nights for years. Love the high quality of their sheets. They wash well and actually stay on the bed.
Date published: 2020-10-16
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_, sid_H222934, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc