H216784

Northern Nights 500TC 100% Cotton Wrinkle Defense Sheet Set

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$88.02

Comparable Retail Value: $124.00

or 5 Easy Pays of $17.60

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Northern Nights 500TC 100% Cotton Wrinkle Defense Sheet Set is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 161.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality I love everything about these sheets. The downside is that every time I try to order another set, they are sold out. I wish they would keep more in stock as it is a nuisance to keep checking back for them. They don't have any color in King size so I couldn't even put it on my wish list.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh!! The color is great but they are very scratchy. I will keep them since they are for a guest room but not really a fan of them.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG! These are by far the best most comfortable sheets that I have ever owned, I will snd have recommended them to everyone I know. You will not be disappointed. Be careful, there are other sets that are NOT the same! Make sure you are ordering the right Northern Nights!
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heavy Nice sheets. Little heavy though. Definitely not warm weather sheets. I ordered a Full for a full sized mattress and they were a little big, even after a hot wash/dry. No wrinkles out of the dryer.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Scratchy Have purchased many other NN sheet sets over the years. These do not feel smooth and felt rough against my skin. Just can't stand how they feel. Trying to get them back in the box they came in is impossible and it will cost a bundle to ship back in a larger box but back they will go
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BEYOND DISAPPOINTED The set is heavy and very difficult to put on the bed. The pockets on the fitted sheet are so deep that it is impossible to pull the sheet taut. In fact there was a great deal of excess sheet I tried (but impossible) to tuck under the mattress. I paid a lot of money for quality and found them cumbersome. And, they are stiff and not even close to being soft. Because of the bulk and weight, it was impossible for me to even begin to fit the set back into the zipped container they came in, not to mention the small mailing box. So not only can I not use them, but I cannot return them.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sheets I love these sheets! I like the crispness and the way they feel on your skin. So soft. I read a couple of reviews that complained about the thickness and wrinkling. They only wrinkle for me if left in the dryer for a while before them being taken out. Otherwise they are not wrinkled. The thickness of the sheets to me is heavenly. They feel like sheets used to feel. Soft and smooth. I love the feel of these sheets. The bottom sheet is a little large but most sheets are these days because I guess they are trying to accommodate thicker mattresses. I wish they wouldn't do that but as I said, most sheets these days are made like that. My only complaint is that inventory is depleted. I wanted to go back after receiving them and order another set but they were gone in King size. I wish QVC would do these kind of sheets more frequently. I used to get all my sheets there but often I can't find any inventory any longer. Please make more Northern Nights cotton sheets consistently!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! Never did I think there was a difference in a sheet, I have always purchased the “usual” department percale sheets. It’s what I thought everyone used. Recently we moved, and purchased a new bed, I thought ,why not treat ourselves and try the NORTHERN NIGHTS SHEETS. They were wonderful! Way more comfortable than any other sheet we’ve ever used. Great body, they wash and dry easily and come out of the dryer almost wrinkle free. Plus they look and feel fantastic. I am going to purchase several more sets as gifts for our adult children. My only wish would be that they would be offered in a wider variety of colors as well as with patterns. When they are, I will purchase additional sets.
Date published: 2021-03-08
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_161
  • loc_, sid_H216784, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc