K39240

Nonstick Miracle Meatloaf Pan by Chef Tony

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Rated 4 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious stuffed meatloaf-Thank you Chef Tony! This pan is excellent for anyone who likes a good meatloaf without the grease. Also, anyone who would like to create a stuffed meatloaf, again, without the grease. The cookbook is a nice plus for ideas. I used my usual meatloaf recipe, and instant mashed potatoes for the filling. I did hold back on the amount of milk (and no water) for the mashed potatoes to create a thicker consistency for the filling. The stuffed meatloaf was delicious and the presentation is nice enough to serve to company. After washing the special pressure lid, I did have the issue with water buildup, however, when I placed the lid on it's side, standing it up in the dish rack, the water seeped out. With the special coating on the pan and the lifter tray, clean-up is very easy. I just purchased a second Miracle Meatloaf pan as a gift. 03-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by not a favorite Good concept but doesn't work as good at home as seen by chief Toni. Need more practice on my end. Have tried at least 3 recipes and seems like I have to much meat mixture. Not enough space after pressing for stuffing ingredients. I think a deeper pan would work much better. Oh, and the plastic press holds in water when I take it out of the dishwasher. And it needs to be washed in dishwasher to sterlize after using on meat. I have to let it air dry on counter before storing. Maybe doing something wrong on my part but I don't think so. It doesn't look like I can take the press apart to wash. 02-13-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed-Vegs Don't Cook, Meat Tough The only thing that worked well is the liquid fat flows to the bottom and the loaf lifts easily out of the pan. Stuffing the loaf was easy, but precook vegs if you want them done in the loaf pan after cooking the meatloaf. This pan ruined my mother's meat loaf receipe and that I must say is very hard to do. I will go back to cooking the meatloaf in the pans I always use. Perhaps these pans can be used uncovered to bake banana bread etc. 02-03-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by veggies did not cook Meatloaf is my Kansas husband's favorite dinner so I really could not wait to stuff ours with carrots and serve it up. BUZZKILL the carrots were hard as rocks even after 90 minutes of cooking. 01-31-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hubby Loves it I got this for my husband. He is the cook at our house. He loves it. He made a stuffed meatloaf with cheese and mashed potatoes . It was so yummy! 01-28-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by A DISAPPOINTMENT I was excited when the item arrived and sad when I used it --- it is a mere loaf pan. Not worth QVC's reputation. 01-27-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not so great I would give it zero stars if I could. I was excited when I saw the demo on In the Kitchen with David. Easy way to stuff a meatloaf, something that has never worked for me before...everything always leaked out. I already had a loaf pan like this, with the lift out tray I also got from QVC. It worked just fine/ But I wanted to try out that lid. First of all the clear film covering the lid was nearly impossible to remove. Second, I still had to use my hands to make the well deeper by pressing down & then I had to press the meat up the sides as well. Who needs a special lid to do this if you have to use your hands... the idea was not to have to do this. Third. Although I used the exact measurements, followed the instructions exactly, the thing fell apart as I 'gently slid it from the tray' onto the serving platter. It was totally exploded. This is what happens when I have made them in the past. Why do I need a lid for that??? It did not look at all like the nice neat little stuffing that was shown on the show. There was way too much stuffing to make it like that. I am sadly disappointed with this product, but the loaf pan itself is fine and I will just toss the lid 01-20-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not The Best Purchase Light weight in my opinion Chef Ramsey meatloaf pan is a much better pan. 01-11-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not As Shown on TV Doesn't work as demonstrated. Need to work out the bugs. The pan itself is good with the drip tray, but I didn't need another loaf pan. I bought it specifically to make stuffed meatloaf, and for this it does a poor job. First, I have to use way more meat then I would normally use. It would be nice if it could be adapted to work well with less than 3 lbs of chopped meat. Second, the "well" has to be adjusted by hand, so what's the point? I can just do it on my own without the lid, The lid isn't deep enough. Third is the poor design of the lid. It's sealed, but with a seam so water gets in the middle when washing, but you can't get it out. Overall a shoddy design that needs to be fixed. I would not be proud to put my name on this product! 11-17-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by Try it ..... You'll be happy you did! Wished I would have had this pan years ago...... I do not use the press as I like to put more in the meat loaf and roll like a jelly roll...... So easy to lift out and slice............ 11-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like it but it could be better I like this product. It makes it easy to stuff a meatloaf, it's easy to get out of the pan, and the meatloaf stays separate from the drippings. The only problem is, when you wash the presser it gets full of water. Because I can't take it apart, I worry about it not staying sanitary. In order to get the water out you have to find which corner the water will drip out of and hold it until everything has drained. I hope this is a flaw the company can fix because I think it's a good product. I'm also hoping they can make this in a smaller version. This one takes 2 lbs of meat plus whatever you are stuffing it with. That's quite a lot of meat if you are only needing a small meal. 10-26-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT!! This is such a time saver! I make fried potatoes and talk about easy and fast!! As well as my cucumber crunch salad during the summer!! LOVE this and the time it has saved me!! 10-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by Preview Your Review While the pan is unusual, getting the blue plastic film off the lid is almost not worth it. I tried for quite awhile and finally succeeded. The film got down into the holes where the handle moves up and down. Got most of it out but took a long time. Still has a tiny bit the size of pin head. Gave only 3 stars because of the blue film. But, I do like the pan. 10-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT I used this pan yesterday on meatloaf. Put cheese in the middle. Works great. I made beer bread with it today. Works really good. LOVE it. I will use it more than I think. 10-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 Preview Your Review We used this pan as soon as we received it, and we loved it! I love the grease tray with the handles for lifting the meat loaf out of the pan. We put gorgonzola cheese in the well, and it turned out beautifully! 09-22-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I've only used it once but my meatloaf was very good. Cleanup was easy. If you ain't got it...get it. You'll like it! 09-21-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by takes a ton of meat It's a good pan but it takes at least 3 lbs of meat to make this work with the indentation. 09-19-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by Save your money This pan did not work as promised, the well did not happen when I tried as directed, so I pushed the meat into the pan layered to filling very small indentation so I put the filling in and then tried to seal it all in, no go I even tried stepping on it, not happening so I just sealed it with my fingers. Just buy a loaf pan, Chef Tony needs to go back to drawing board. If I the return date had not passed, I would have returned it!!! 09-18-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed Looked beautiful on tv. Ordered the cinnamon. VERY disappointed when it came and the presser is PLASTIC. Was hoping for ceramic. Not very durable. Not worth the $16.00 plus shipping. Also I'm going to have to buy 3 to 4 lbs of meat to use it 09-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! Can finally make meat loaf. For the first time in years, I can make a perfect meat loaf that doesn't fall apart. Thanks Tony, this is the greatest pan ever, easy to clean and make a perfect loaf and the fillings are great. Love this Pan!!!!! 08-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes a great meatloaf Followed the basic beef recipe however used beef, veal, pork. Added extra ingredients - one cup of flour, dried garlic slices and three egg yokes. Remember to mix wet and dry separately with large sauce spoon, not hands. Added cheddar cheese inside. Rested for 2 hours in fridge. In hot oven for 65 minutes. Cooled down for two hours. It did not fall apart. Tasted great. Sliced on a roll with catsup .... the best! 07-26-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big Family Pan You need almost 3 pounds of chopped meat to make a stuffed meatloaf. I will use it without using the well making property. It is a very nice pan and it does keep the fat away from the meat. Would love to see a small version that would use less meat. There are only two of us and we can just eat so much leftovers. 07-16-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Results! Meatloaf cooked evenly. Inside was juicy and did not fall apart. I bought two. Made one with leftover mac and cheese. Came out perfect! 07-13-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Loved the idea of keeping the grease away from the meatloaf. Tried the stuffed mashed potato stuffing. It was awesome. Gave a friend a taste and he loves meatloaf. He took the info to get one. 07-13-14
Rated 5 out of 5 Easy to use and clean We have used this twice and it work great, even for unstuffed meatloaf. I used in the NuWave oven and it works great. The clean up is very easy. 07-13-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL Great, love the idea and recipes. Very much worth buying. 07-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bought for the Concept I bought this because I wss fascinated by the stuffed meatloaf concept. I like being able to lift the loaf out of the fat. I found that to make the depression the pan must be about 2/3 full instead of half so I don't reserve half to cover. One could make the same with a regular meatloaf pan. I am 60 years old and seldom use recipes so the cookbook was viewed by me as suggestions. I make meatloaf about three times a month so the purchase was worthwhile.. 07-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product idea Used once & worked as described in presentation to a great degree; the indention plate is a little shallow but that may be my preference for deeper impression for fillings. 07-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by Insert rather filmsy I bought this to be used in my Ninja 3 in 1 Cooker. Fits perfectly, but the insert is difficult to lift out after cooking. The handles on insert is very thin, thought it would break off at any moment. 07-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it. Chef Tony can sell me anything!!! I can tell you if he is selling it, it is worth the purchase, even though QVC kill us on the shipping price. I have purchased just about everything Chef Tony sells, and they are all great products. 07-06-14
  • 2015-07-16T14:58:09.274-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_K39240, prod, sort_default