K49065

Ninja Storm Designer Series 450W 40-oz. Food & Drink Maker w/Recipes

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$36.50

Retail Value: $53.49

$32.98

or 6 Easy Pays of $5.50

+ S&H and tax

Option:  
What's the secret to speed in the kitchen? Having the right tools at your disposal to tackle whatever dish--or drink--you're creating. When you add the Nina Storm to your repertoire, you'll be able to blend, puree, and chop fruits and veggies to perfection, quickly. The precision processing blades break down whole ingredients into liquefied consistency in seconds--so you can spend less time prepping and more time enjoying your delicious dishes. From Ninja.

  • Includes Storm Designer Series blender, 40-oz pitcher, lid, splash guard, and recipe book with 100 recipes
  • 450W total power
  • BPA-free
  • Ninja blade technology
  • Plastic construction
  • Dishwasher-safe parts
  • Measurements: Blender 6-1/2"Diam" x 12"H, weighs 3.5 lbs; Cord 32"L
  • UL listed; 1-year Limited Manufacturer's Warranty
  • Imported

Reviews & Community QA

Ninja Storm Designer Series 450W 40-oz. Food & Drink Maker w/Recipes is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 570.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ninja Storm 450 is great I am really enjoying my Ninja Storm 450. I believe it is a good value.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!! I bought this to make califlour rice and other dishes. It works great!! So glad that I bought it.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ninja This is a simple, small and easy appliance - perfect for making smoothies. I have put my big expensive blender away, because this one takes less room and is easy to clean. I love the fact that the blade can be removed, so you can get every bit of the blended goodies out of the jar easily.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great This is the perfect size for one person or a family.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Damaged when it arrived...ugh! This is a review which is more about the lack of protective packaging than about the actual product. I received this in the product box with a pushed in broken hole in the box. Upon inspection, I saw a starburst crack on the side of the clear plastic vessel with a main crack over most of the height of the container. Needless to say, I'm angry because this box should have been inside of another box with protective padding/bubblewrap or styrofoam to prevent this from occurring. Clearly, this is cutting corners and so QVC has to get all these damaged items back from the consumers. I want a merchandise credit because I used a gift card and don't want to take the chance that exchanging for the same idea will end with the same result.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL PRODUCT!! LOVE!!!! Just used this for the first time and made the Strawberry/Banana protein drink. Oh my goodness!! Best tasting drink ever!! And it was so easy to do. I am totally stoked by this item!!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recipe The recipe book is great; however, the recipe for no bake cheese cake is a repeat of the carrot cake recipe pages 94 and 95. The proofreaders didn't do their job!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!! So easy to use and NOT loud...to scare my pets away! I made strawberry salsa...like in 2 seconds...so yummy. BTW bought my sister one too!! What a nice inexpensive fabulous gift.
Date published: 2019-08-07
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_570
  • loc_, sid_K49065, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc