K39995

Ninja Pulse 40 oz. Blender & Processor w/Nutri Ninja

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Ninja Pulse 40 oz. Blender and Food Processor with Accessories 4.5 5 176 176
I Love This!! Just made peach soft serve, so good. I've used this for making salads, smoothies too. So glad I made this purchase, YOU WILL B GLAD TOO! 02-14-15
love love love I was so excited when I first saw the sale for this product, I love it so much, team get fit now and couldn't wait to try all these smoothie and juice recipes. I also used it to dice of onions and garlic 02-11-15
Excellent! I love my Ninja Pulse! I have a smoothie made with my Ninja Pulse every morning for breakfast. Great purchase! 02-11-15
Ninja Pulse 40oz. Blender Food Processor This is a very "poorly constructed" cheap, product. I purchase 2 of them, one for me and one for a friend. Both have stopped working in less than two months. The motor just quit on both. I would not recommend this if you are going to use it daily for smoothies, etc... It won't hold up.I am now back to using my Vita mix. Disappointing. 02-03-15
better than expected Ordered this for its multiple uses and it turned out to be better than i Iexpected. 02-02-15
Love it This is the best thing ever. I had the Ninja Processor but I love this better. I use this to mix my daughters formula and it does not spill everywhere. 01-29-15
Fabulous blender!! I used this blender 3-6 times a day to puree and process all types of meals for my son who underwent jaw surgery. This machine exceeded all expectations, was easy to clean and use. I highly recommend this product. 01-25-15
Love It! Watched it on tv and I feel in love with it, I'm so happy I order it. I'm enjoying it so much, thank you QVC ! 01-23-15
Great little machine I have only one complaint, I would love this even more if it had a 48oz pitcher. Other than that, great blender and mini food processor 01-22-15
Oops! I retract the statement regarding the instruction booklet. I did after all find it where I had the box it was shipped in. It even has a few recipes! So far so good. 01-20-15
The greatest thing ever! Great way to start getting health. i love my Ninja 01-18-15
Great Blender I use my Ninja constantly for grating cheese and shredding vegetables. I save so much money grating my own cheese -- which of course if wildly superior to packaged grated cheese. I buy 2lb. blocks at Costco, cut them into 4 pieces, grate one and FoodSaver the rest in the freezer. Perfect every time. Same with carrots. Buy a bunch, use what you need, grate the rest and store either in the fridge in ice water or freeze in a FoodSaver. I waste a LOT less food with these two handy QVC purchases! I just love it (and my FoodSaver...)! I use it to make biscuit dough and scones and pie crust. But the paddle attachment doesn't work that well in my experience. No matter though. The rest is worth the price! 01-18-15
  • 2015-05-09T12:58:51.527-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_K39995, prod, sort_default