A524157

Nickelodeon Paw Patrol Potty and Trainer Seat

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Nickelodeon Paw Patrol Potty and Trainer Seat is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mickey Mouse ImaginAction Potty Trainer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product and got so excited. My little one loves Mickey Mouse! I like that it comes with stickers to customize it. It also is such a cute mini potty. My little one is yet to actually use it because she is only 9 months, but she loves playing with it.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Train & Relief [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Potty Seat is so adorable and it makes potty training so much easier. It is well designed and very efficient.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A early gift [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We haven't used the product yet, but it's never to early to be prepared. I love the design, quality and the novelty of the functions. I feel it's cost efficient and we should long time use for it. Also, this potty is completely adorable!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter really love it. She always want to use and flush the toilet. I am very happy with it that it is teaching her to use the toilet and to remember to flush it. I would definitely recommend this to everyone i know.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from POTTY ALL THE TIME [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cant get my child to go anywhere else now, the realistic encouragement and flushing just makes it much more enjoyable for my little trainee not to mention the cartoon characters and colors are so beautiful. It is made with what looks and feels like quality workmanship. I give 10 stars to Mickey Mouse Imaginaction potty and training seat
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was able to gift it to a family member via receiving it as my child has finished potty training, it works well with providing children with ease while learning to use the big girl toilet seat
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and colorful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super fun and colorful The Mickey Mouse ImaginAction? Potty & Trainer Seat has made potty training fun and exciting. Its fun Mickey mouse ears and sounds has made training fun and less hassle. The size is perfect and will last for awhile.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for potty training [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son loves the flush button and stickers as a reward for going potty in his toilet. Great size and easy to clean.
Date published: 2019-11-25
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_, sid_A524157, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc