A257165

NEST Fragrances 1.7 fl. oz. Eau de Parfum & Body Cream Duo

Additional Scents Available

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

NEST Fragrances 1.7 fl. oz. Eau de Parfum & Body Cream Duo is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 118.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This scent does not go This scent does not go well on my skin. It smells cheap on me, it smells ok on my friend. So I gave it to her.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful fragrances which I especially Delightful fragrances which I especially enjoy in fall and winter and receive so many compliments when wearing
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chocolate sensation Chocolate evidently isn't just for cooking. This fragrance has a subtle chocolate scent blended among the deep, woodsy notes. A favorite for autumn, or calorie- free anytime!
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy So many reviews say this scent is perfect for fall and winter but as soon as I smelled it on myself I was deep in the feeling of summer. It reminds me of the summer vacations in Daytona Beach shores and sexy summer nights. The hint of cocoa paired with the wood tones makes for a sophisticated yet sexy scent.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite! Cocoa Woods smells amazing! It is not overwhelming and lasts throughout the day with subtle scents.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They aren't kidding: Cocoa and Woods Do you love woodsy scents? How about spicy? Leathery with a hint of tropical night blooming flowers? Slightly on the masculine side of the spectrum? If this is you, then you will probably love this as much as I do. It smells like a quiet night in front of the fireplace in damp, grey, late November with a cup of dark cocoa that's been augmented by a splash of Kahlua.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Alergic Reaction I used this product to test how I liked it, to wear for christmas, it broke me out in hives on my finger, wrist, arms. Used the body cream and perfume, very sad that this happened to me. Now I am all red for the Holiday. Called Customer Service, and they could not tell me what to do, or what they are going to do. Iwanted to show a picture. Now I am going to have a horribe holiday looking stupid with rash on my skin and wrists, fingers. Do not know how to get the photo from my phone.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COCOA WOODS .... NEST Lovely scent that I had tried it my wrist, by evening time, It was a different scent on my skin that was still lovely! Next day went back and bought a bottle. I do believe I have found my new scent!
Date published: 2019-12-07
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_118
  • loc_, sid_A257165, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc