M58836

My Grandma's (2) 28-oz Cinnamon or Cinnamon Walnut Coffee Cakes

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$49.71

or 5 Easy Pays of $9.94

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Delivery Options:

You May Also Like

You May Also Like

You May Also Like

Reviews & Community QA

My Grandma's (2) 28-oz Cinnamon or Cinnamon Walnut Coffee Cakes is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 139.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love of Cinnamon! Our family loves Grandma’s Cinnamon Coffee Cakes. It’s a must at Christmas to order these. We’ve tried several different flavors. Cinnamon is our family favorite. My husbands 89 year old mother request these for Christmas and her birthday., She absolutely loves them. They’ve always been fresh and arrived in good condition. They freeze well. We keep these on auto ship.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be more moist This cake was ok but was not very moist. I would not re-order. The quality was no better than a grocery store baked good.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cake ever This is the best cake ever it is moist tasty fresh and delicious I ordered the one with the walnuts and this is my third time in ordering and every time I tasted it taste fantastic it stays fresh in the freezer for some length of time but it doesn’t stay in my freezer too long because we devoured over a short period of time don’t hesitate when you see this on QVC just buy it enjoy it have your coffee Cake and enjoy don’t hesitate when this comes back on QVC I will buy two again and put them in my freezer or give one to my family and one for me wow what a treat
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Arrived a stale crumbly mess! My Grandma's Cakes were purchased as simple gifts for service people, but they could not be given away! They arrived stale and crumbly! Very disappointing! I have ordered them before with no problems. Will not order again!
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treat!!! This cake is absolutely delicious! Every mouthful is full of moist buttery cake mixed with the cinnamon and walnuts. I will definitely re-order this cake.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cinnamon Seeker I ordered the cinnamon with walnut cake in the past and it was not available during my order, so I ordered the plain cinnamon. It was ok. Not as pleasing to look at even when presented on a nice cake plate. Not as good as the walnut cinnamon. Nice texture. Buttery taste which was better than ok, The cinnamon topping was a little crunchy but not too much which I did like. I didn't think it was worth the price compared to just buying Annies cinnamon buns at the grocery store and serving them to guests.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from DISAPPOINTING I have been a fan of My Grandma's for many years . However there has been a quality issue lately, The cakes have been over baked, the added fillings much sparser than they used to be.i.e. cinnamon and walnuts hard to find. Makes me think the company has been sold to someone else who is not concerned about quality. I'm reading more and more negative reviews. Seems like it's time for me to move on.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed This coffee cake was not anything like the fabulous coffee cake presented on TV. It was pasty, almost not cooked enough; smaller than expected; minimal amount of nuts and was tasteless! Very disappointing and you had to buy in a 2 pack! If I am going to pay $25.00 each, for a coffee cake, then it better be delicious....this was NOT!
Date published: 2020-12-03
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_139
  • loc_, sid_M58836, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc