T35285

Musical Animal Plush with Touch Sensor by Quirky

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Musical Animal Plush with Touch Sensor by Quirky is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my grand daughter loves it i am so glad i bought this for my grand daughter. she is 2 but very smart. she dances to the music. and kisses the monkey. takes him to bed. and she knows how to play it herself.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work! I bought this little so called musical animal, for my grandson. Something just told me that I should take it out of the box and try it today. So I took it out, put in brand new batteries, turned it on......and NOTHING! It does not work. I will never buy another toy or anything musical or mechanical from QVC again. I cannot return it, because I do not have the slip of paper to return. I am so mad this morning, I simply cannot see straight! Please read reviews before buying. I didn't and I wish I had. I will from now on.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable I seriously hope the eyeliner don't fall off but anyways this is the first time the product looks better than the picture! I can't wait to gift this for Christmas!!!
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from True Disappointment Bought the tiger for my grandson and it is very cute, caught his attention right away. It played half of the song and quit. Tried two sets of brand new batteries and nothing. On its way back.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissappointed I bought all 3 monkey panda and tiger. Not one of them worked. Looked for number to call. Only thing i could find was a email address to no one.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Musical Animal I bought these for my two grandchildren for Christmas. I have not used them or tried them, but they look like the kids would really enjoy them. Looking forward to Christmas for the kids to see and use them.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work I have tried everything to make it work. Did anyone else have this problem and find a solution. I hate to send it back. Was looking forward to sending to my nephew. thanks. PLEASE HELP
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cute I bought this for my son for a Christmas gift. The day I got it my husband and I started playing with it. We were laughing and having a great time with the money. I can’t wait for my son to get this Christmas morning. Those saying it doesn’t work did you read the directions? I had a hard time at first too until I read what to do.
Date published: 2017-11-20
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_T35285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc