T35285

Musical Animal Plush with Touch Sensor by Quirky

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Musical Animal Plush with Touch Sensor by Quirky is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Love this! I purchased this for my nephew who loves curious George! It's really hard to find something like this in stores. Thanks QVC!
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If I could give it 0 stars I would I will say that for the first day my grandkids thought this was the best toy going. I as a grandma was so delighted to see the smile on their faces... fast forward to the NEXT day when they wanted to show the magic to a friend and it didn't work. I had to watch my grandchildren be so upset over this toy and now I wish that I never purchased it .
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cute I ordered mine for my great nephew. I have the monkey. It was on a lunchtime special but now it is even less than I paid. I put the batteries in and it worked right away. I have had no problem with it working. He is adorable. The sound is very loud and he plays Old McDonald. I wish I could have ordered the other ones too. But this was the only one left. He is very cute and soft. Very well made. I don't understand why so many of them are not working. But the one review said she can't send it back because she doesn't have the receipt. Well she has a computer because she wrote a review so I guess she doesn't understand that she can print out a receipt and return label and have no problem sending it back. Maybe QVC should have a commercial showing customers what they can do in returning an item even if they don't have their receipt.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DOES NOT WORK!! I followed the instructions. I put new batteries in, turned it "ON" (it actually was already in the "ON" position when I opened the back to install the batteries but I turned it to "OFF before installing the batteries) and pressed both paws - NOTHING! I had several other people try it and they could not get it to work either. It is very cute but, for the price, it should play music as advertised. I am extremely disappointed as I bought this for my great-nephew for his birthday because he loves monkeys. Since the button was in the "ON" position already, I am guessing it was a return. If something is returned it should be checked to make sure it works before it is sent to someone else.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product bought this for my niece and she will not put it down / just loves it over all her other stuffed animals
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I bought the panda for my grand nephew and he was so excited! He is two years old and he had everyone playing it with him. So glad I decided to make the purchase!
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from MONKEY sent this as a gift and found out it did not work with batteries installed. waiting to see if it is defective. it seems like a great toy and hope it is something minor
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT! PURCHASED FOR MY 4 YR GRANDDAUGHTER- FOR CHRISTMAS! GWAMIE (ME) HAD TO TRY OUT FIRST! I LOVE IT! SO CUTE! SHES GOING TO LOVE!
Date published: 2018-12-11
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_T35285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc