H360163

Mohawk Home Supreme Dual Surface 5' x 8' Rug Pad

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $65.16

or 3 Easy Pays of $21.72

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Mohawk Home Supreme Dual Surface 5' x 8' Rug Pad is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick Rug Pad! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This rug pad is wonderful! It has two sides, suitable for hard surface flooring or carpet, and is nice and thick. I was super impressed and don't worry about my wood floor getting scratched from rug movement.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome rug pad! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This rug pad is nice and thick, providing great cushioning. It's also helped our rug stay in place.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the extra cushion! Once you've used one of these rug pads you wont be able to not use one. Not only did it keep my rug from bunching up but it made the rug so cushioned and soft. My kids love to lay all over the rugs when we have the pad under the rug. I love that it's made from recycled material too! Win Win!!
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pad Question I just bought a non-slip rug pad for small rug on top of area rug. No instructions come with the pad (what is with that??). So I assume that the sticky side goes down on the area rug and the plastic side goes up towards the small rug? Seems to work but the small rug still moves and bunches a little.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must need if you buy a rug This rug pad was exactly what I needed for my new rug. It's not bulky at all and fit perfectly underneath. It was delivered in a compact package and is definitely worth spending the money to ensure your rug doesn't slip.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pad Ever I just ordered my second one to put under all my smaller braided rugs. Adds a lot of cushion to the rugs
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds Up To Pups The rug pad is wonderful. Despite two puppies chasing each other around the rug pad keeps the rug stable. I plan to get a pad for my other new rug since it works so well to stabilize rug. It also gives a little cushion feel.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT UNDER A RUG! I like this rug pad for it is not flimsy like some. It has a great deal of heft to it...which in turn makes the rug that it is on top of it feel more lushful.
Date published: 2012-12-16
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_, sid_H360163, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc