A384566

Miz Mooz Leather Wide Width Ankle Boots - Spencer

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$170.35

or 5 Easy Pays of $23.06

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Miz Mooz Leather Wide Width Ankle Boots - Spencer is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Leather, Did Not Like Heel Nice soft leather. Strap end came folded up, impossible to straighten out. Heel looks cheap to me, faux stacked rubber. These two peace’s caused me to send this back. If anyone needs an as is 8.5w in black you may be in luck!
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I ordered the 40W as I wear a 9W and the fit is perfect. I have a little room for a light sock. If you want to wear a heavy sock, you'd need to size up. This boot is so comfortable and the style is beautiful. This is my 1st purchase of this brand and I'm very happy with these.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!!! Blew my mind! I literally took them out of the box and wore them to work for 12 hours!!! I work on my feet and was so surprised that my feet did not hurt at all. I had taken extra shoes to change in to but never had to change. These boots are very comfortable and I received many compliments from co-workers. May have to go back and get another color! Thank you Miz Mooz!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sized up When I saw that these were European sizes, I knew my regular size wouldn't fit, so I sized up. Good thing because they just fit. I got the wide width, which doesn't really look like a wide width, but because it was a larger size, still fit OK without being tight. I like the style & overall they're pretty comfortable. But if you're going to order these, definitely size up.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a wide fit I ordered the wide because I have just a slightly wider foot. These boots were so tight, I could barely get them on and that was bare foot. One look out of the box and I could see there was no way these were a wide fit boot. Very disappointed as they are really cute.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from edgy and fun! This is my 3rd pair of Miz Mooz boots. In my experience I feel these fit the same as my other 2 pairs. I noticed some said they run narrow on them. On me I feel they have a nice wide toe box. If you generally wear a medium width shoe, go with the medium. I'm addicted to this brand! They are so chic, cool and kind of rocker! I'm 59 and I adore my miz mooz boots! I wear them with jeans, leggins and even some dresses/skirts. Very edgy and fun!
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Way too small! Sorry to say these were way toooo small. Ordered 42W, usually wear an 11 wide, could not even get my foot in. Never had this problem before!
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good Fit, Black is a Rich Deep Shade Ordered four pairs of Miz Mooz sandals and open toe booties in Wide Width and none of them fit properly in length - too short, in width - too narrow, they were more of an M width shoe. Barely a wide, I wear a 7.5W in Clarks, and an 8M in many brands that don't offer wide. Chose EU38W in the Spencer Boots. They were the last to arrive, and I gave them a quick try, just to be sure, before returning them. However, I put the first boot on, and it fit with proper room in the toe box. The second boot was just as comfortable. Even the ankle circumference allowed for easy movement. The reason for 4 stars: Reps in the videos make a big deal explaining the Spencer Boots have a 'natural' micro suede lining comfortable enough to wear with bare feet. However, when I read the information printed on the boots, it states the lining is Man Made. Also, there's dried glue on the front strap that won't come off, and inside there's a long plastic strip, not leather, that runs behind the zipper to prevent it catching on socks or skin that is sharp and pointed at the bottom. Will ask my cobbler repair. Otherwise, these boots fit perfectly, have a flexible sole, are easy on and off, and the Black is a rich, deep shade.
Date published: 2020-08-19
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_, sid_A384566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc