H391766

Microfiber Down Alternative Comforter King

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $53.61

or 3 Easy Pays of $17.87

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Microfiber Down Alternative Comforter King is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband and I do not share a comforter. I tend to hog the covers to myself, so before using this he was pulling a quilt from the linen closet each night. I wanted to get him something not as heavy, and not as hot (we live in Florida). He likes this comforter because it’s not always light weight, but the fabric is rather “cooling” which is so nice for our hot climate! I love how it is reversible, the lighter sage colored side looks beautiful when folded and at the end of our bed. We received this product for free in exchange for my honest opinion and review.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable blanket [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I immediately put this blanket on my bed once I opened it up. It was so soft that that night I just snuggled in that blanket like I was in a high class hotel, felt luxurious! I also really like the option of it being reversible. With the grey and white options it is a neutral color that can almost go with any color scheme. Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Comforter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am pleased with my microfiber color reversible down alternative comforter, it’s able to use on either side with two different colors and is comfortable!
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Standard soft comforter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The comforter is nice, soft and has a good color. We use it as a comforter across our queen size bed. In general, it is fairly standard, which means there isn't anything wrong with it, but nothing too special. It is always nice to get a new, fresh blanket when we can. Definitely adds needed warmth as winter is coming up.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We got this blanket last month. We needed a new comforter that would be warm yet not heavy. Holy cow! This is the epic blanket of all time! You immediately notice how soft and comfy it is. It's lightweight , so you are thinking, it can't be that warm. Man, you are so wrong. Once you have wrapped yourself up in this cocoon of heaven, you feel like you are floating in the clouds. You stay toasty warm without sweating to death. This blanket has become the blanket to beat.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Alternative Comforter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So far we're really enjoying this lightweight reversible down comforter. It's lightweight enough to use year round. Now that nights are getting colder, we added a nice heavy quilt under this comforter and it's PERFECT! Feels nice to the touch and I like the puffy look. Makes it look so comfortable but still very stylish. We haven't washed it yet but I expect it to wash well and stand the test of time. They material appears to be made of nice quality. Reversible isn't so important to us but it's nice to have options. However, what we do like about it being reversible is that when we make the bed and turn down the top of the bed, you see the contrast of the two colors. Looks nice.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snuggle blanket [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Extremely comfy and snuggly blanket that makes you want to jump into bed. For cool nights this has been a blessing. It hugs your skin like a teddy bear and let’s you sleep in peace knowing that you will be cuddled all night
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and warm [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The first thing I noticed was the comforter’s fabric is extremely soft and not heavy. Just the right amount of warmth without feeling hot and constricted. The size fit our bed perfectly. Very well made. Couldn’t ask for more out of a comforter.
Date published: 2019-10-07
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_, sid_H391766, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc