H215335

Metal Wreath Chandelier Holder by Valerie

$28.91

or 3 Easy Pays of $5.85

+ S&H and tax

Option:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Metal Wreath Chandelier Holder by Valerie is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love It I ordered this hanger and immediately regretted it. I was going to cancel but I didn't. Once it arrived and I placed my wreath on it I fell in love with it. (the wreath actually looks better now) Thanks, it makes me look like I can decorate ; )
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice, I took it out of the box and had no trouble putting it together. I made a two tier wreath top and bottom. Used wire wreaths from Michaels. Three flameless candles and hung it over the table and it was beautiful.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Idea but Lacking any Quality at All! This is a great idea! The quality was totally lacking on mine. It wouldn't hang level which meant even with battery operated candles it didn't display properly due to them looking like they would tip. One little nudge and everything would go all over the floor! It only hangs up with one hanging chain and hook. My chandelier would require that I hang it from both sides! I went to send this back and didn't have a box long enough and couldn't get it flattened to fit in a box. I threw it in my garbage can! This was the cheapest product ever shipped to my home in over 20 years from any vendor.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the price I bought this wreath holder in August and wanted to use it for Christmas. I got it out a couple of days ago and my husband and I tried to put a wreath on it but it didn't fit. I sent it back. It looked beautiful on air but I couldn't make it work. Too bad.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not even at half the price It was trash day and I was in a hurry to toss the cardboard boxes so THAT was my fault. Receiving a poorly designed and manufactured product, that was Q's fault. The individual metal candle holders slide around on the top ring, no matter how hard I try, the candle bases won't align evenly and they don't even hold tight (I stripped one just trying to get it to hold). Now it sits in the garage waiting on the next trash day. I've bought a lot of items from Q and I can't recommend this one at all.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I read the reviews first and Seashore Grandma nailed it. When you take it out of the box it looks like a contraption, but if you follow her instructions, it's very easy to assemble and the results are Amazing. The key is to hang it on a hook first.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good idea but poor execution The easiest way to do it is to have one person hold it while you, add the wreath, move the candle holders in place, check to make sure the candles will be flat on the base, tighten the wing nuts, hang it, then add the candles back on. I also wired the chain to the metal wreath piece that hangs down because it moves too much while trying to adjust it. I think it's dangerous to try to do all this on a step stool when it's hanging from the ceiling, like the directions say. You can't use a wreath that is very full or thick. Also the hook isn't very sturdy. I bought the same item except without the candles, last year from another retailer and it was much easier to use.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea! It took me a few minutes to figure out how to position the wreath in the holders--it was much easier when I hung it up on a hook and realized that you put the wreath inside the J-shaped arms, which should face outward, and then tighten the candle holders so they sit straight up and can hold the candles level. Lovely results! A nice chandelier to hang where you wish. It is sturdy and nicely made--mine is black and the wrought iron has a very attractive look. This will be fun to change for the different seasons . Don't be daunted by the setup--once you realize how it should look--check out Valeries page on QVC or her facebook page--it hangs nice and straight. Candles 3" or less will fit just fine in the holders.
Date published: 2018-08-03
  • y_2020, m_7, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_, sid_H215335, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.