T127777

Melissa & Doug Perfect Pasta Play Set

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Melissa & Doug Perfect Pasta Play Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pasta This is so much fun for my three year old granddaughter. She loves to pretend cook in her new kitchen.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EVERYTHING A CHILD NEEDS TO BECOME A GREAT COOK ! GIFTS FOR THE KITCHEN ARE ALWAYS A HIT, AS THEY PLAY HOUSE AND MAKE THEIR DELICIOUS PASTA !
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again It was a gift for my granddaughter on her third birthday. It was an immediate hit!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pasta fun with my son as the chef. We use this with my son's Melissa and Doug diner set. Lots of fun to play cooking and dinner time with my son as the chef. Cooking play sets are for boys too.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love this great product. wish the boxes were better reinforced to face my son! but the ravioli are adorable and the ability to swirl the pasta on the fork is adorable. my son loves all of these fake food toys from M & D
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love this product. My grandson loved preparing a meal of pasta for everyone.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great idea - until sibling war breaks out Melissa & Doug - I love your toys and this is close to perfect. But this set only includes one 'sticky' fork making it an impossible task to play as a family. World War III breaks out with four types of pasta, lots of accessories, yet only one utensil for the eating. What were you thinking? Siblings and friends play and pretend together. Five stars for concept, one star for failing on the execution details.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would recommend this product. My granddaughter enjoys playing with the pasta set.
Date published: 2019-06-29
  • y_2021, m_6, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_, sid_T127777, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc