H217614

Martha Stewart S/2 Melted Top Wax Dripped Pillar Candles with Remote

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$71.75

or 3 Easy Pays of $23.92

+ S&H and tax

Option:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Martha Stewart S/2 Melted Top Wax Dripped Pillar Candles with Remote is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best candles ever Love all of Martha’s home items and these candles don’t disappoint in any way. I’ve been using them in different colors for quite a while (they last forever with fresh batteries) and am more impressed each time I look at them. Endless decor possibilities. I’ve mixed my colors to have a large grouping on the hearth. Also have three under a large glass dome. Very pretty. Would love to see these in more colors especially for spring. If it’s got Martha’s name on it, I’m all in.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect neutral gray candles These candles go great in my gray and yellow living room!
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quit 6 days too late The small black candle stopped working with the remote the day before Halloween. The large one quit on Halloween. Six days too late for me to return them. They had barely been used.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice in Black but Scratch Marks I was lucky enough to get them when first presented in black. Both candles have scratch marks, which is disappointing. Bought a 2nd set in black when back available - those were also scratched and returned them - I couldn't give them as a gift. I do like that they are a true black.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I received these today in the Charcoal. The small one was perfect,but the large candle had scratch marks in the wax and a chip in the glitter at the top of the candle.I was surprised there was not protective plastic wrap around the wax candle. I was disappointed , especially at these prices. Sadly I am returning. I’ll wait for them to hopefully show up in As is.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from wax dripped candles Bought this brand even though it was Martha Steward as I've had these before. When I got them they looked cheap and would not put them on display. Cannot believe she would put out something that looked so shabby!
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Martha Does It Again! The gray candles are stunning! I am truly loving Martha's designs... they're so unique and refreshing! I can't wait to see more! These candles are so worth the cost.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous In Charcoal! Martha offered so many amazing candles for fall that it was so difficult to decide what to buy because I wanted to own them all. One of the last choices I made was her melted wax top dripping candles in charcoal. The contrast of the silver glitter and gray candle is stunning. For my personal taste I felt the black wouldn't show up as nicely and I have plenty of ivory candles already (although I loved one reviewer's idea of using the ivory for winter!). I put these candles on black pedestals and boy did they pop! AMAZING! All the money spent was worth the investment to have such an elegant and unique way to celebrate fall and Halloween. Martha, you're a genius!
Date published: 2018-10-02
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_H217614, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.