V35673

Martha Stewart Indoor/Outdoor All-Purpose Concentrated Cleaner

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
Description
From grimy windows to sticky kitchen countertops, simply dilute this cleaner concentrate in the included spray bottle, spritz, and watch it work some Martha magic. From Martha Stewart.

  • Includes 32-oz cleaner concentrate, spray bottle, and measuring cup
  • All-purpose cleaner works on wood, glass, concrete, stainless steel, and more
  • Just dilute, spray, and watch it work
  • For indoor or outdoor use

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Martha Stewart Indoor/Outdoor All-Purpose Concentrated Cleaner is rated 2.6 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Martha Stewart Cleaner If I could give this zero stars, I would. Does not clean anything, only sets the stains.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from cleaner???? this cleaner dose not work. my windows are streaked. Not worth the money or energy. very unhappy with purchase.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your time Don't bother with this "colored water". It does nothing to clean that plain old water couldn't do. It smeared my windows and left them hazy . It does nothing like the demonstration on air. I would have returned but dog chewed up the box and return label. I am losing respect for Martha for putting her name on waste of money.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed In Martha First the measuring cup was broken. Tried it on many things didn't clean any of them. Angry that David and Martha presented such a wrong impression. Will think twice before buying anything they promote again.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like to use because it was not toxic Especially before I give my daughter a bath, I wash out the tub and no matter how much I rinse, I have trepidation about putting her in it. The chemicals at the store are so harsh. This really cleans well and does not have that chemical smell. It rinses very well and I feel much more comfortable about using it around a child or for toys.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not good this does not work. it did nothing for my cabinets.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Save Your Money Nothing special about this product. Regular store bought cleaners work much better.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as advertised I was hopeful this leaner would work but what a big disappointment it is. No better than using Windex for cleaning or clear water. What a big lie. I gave it one star because there isn’t anything lower
Date published: 2018-05-26
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_, sid_V35673, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc