M58954

Martha Stewart 71" Metal Tree Wall Decor with Flower Pots

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$125.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $25.14

+ S&H and tax

Option:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Martha Stewart 71" Metal Tree Wall Decor with Flower Pots is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Wall Art I purchased the gray color last year. I put it away during the winter. I noticed this year when I hung it up on my patio that it is starting to rust. I will have to eventually spray rustoleum or some sort of protectant on it before I store it this winter.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So worth the money on sale! You will not find this in catalogues or other web sites. It is very sturdy, easy to set up and very graceful. I was able to zip tie it to a small tree that grows up through my deck. I see another reviewer (who painted hers) zip tied it to her porch railing. You could also use this to hang scarves or possibly jewelry. Think outside the box!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Missing parts I am so sad as I did not unpack to display this item until several months after I received it, only to find the wire cup hangars were missing. Try as I might, there is no way to affix the pots without the metal holders, and no way to order just those pieces. Just very disappointed...that I cannot get those missing pieces.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Partial order received I ordered 2 Grey Martha Stewart metal trees and only received one. The second one shows it shipped to me but I actually received a rug! I never ordered a rug. I tried chatting online with QVC and never got through. I’ve emailed twice and the webmaster says they are busy! Help customer service!! The one I received was shipped well and is beautiful. The 2 stAr ⭐️ rating is d/t bad shipping and customer support
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money I thought this was pretty and would look good on the side of my garage, however I purchased an "as is" one and was disappointed. One of the branches was broken off, so I see why it was returned, but how did QVC let this get shipped out again. I would return it but it's too bulky to get to post office. Lesson learned on the quality of Martha Stewart products and QVC. I buy A LOT from QVC but the quality is slipping.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tree I love this but I painted mine green and painted each cup a different color... used spray can paint
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rusting already I have 2 black trees and the gray fleur de lis. All three are getting rust on them after outside for less than 1 year. Disappointing. I'll have to spray them all in rustoleum..
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I purchased this in black and it is a quality piece. We hung it outside, on the side of the house as you walk to the patio. it looks beautiful. I love it.
Date published: 2020-04-25
  • y_2020, m_7, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_, sid_M58954, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.