M116934

Mamie's Pies (12) 4.5-oz Cherry Pocket Pies

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$65.48

or 5 Easy Pays of $13.10

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Mamie's Pies (12) 4.5-oz Cherry Pocket Pies is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mamie's Cherry Pocket pies I love these pies! I was excited to see an all cherry selection.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ENJOYABLE PIES I ordered the all Cherry collection and was very happy with them. They are loaded with Cherry filling, I can’t believe another reviewer felt there should be more filling. The size is just enough for a sweet treat. I reordered again, this time I’m trying all Peach. I’m very happy I tried these and will probably continue to try other flavors.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good pies I really liked the blueberry pies. My wife liked the cherry and my daughter liked the apple. These tasted great. Will order again.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pies Just ordered these pies a few weeks ago, the apple are my favorite and they're so easy to bake. They are the perfect desert, especially for the holiday season. My brother and I always fight over them and they are perfect for when we have guests over at the house.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not as good as they look Arrived boxed well and baked beautifully...However, the crust was nice and flaky but did not have a good flavor and dry. The pies could have more filling. The filling was very tart . Overall I expected the pies to be more flavorful. They weren't even good with ice cream =( Disappointed!!
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cherry pies Fast shipping. Boxed very well. and the pies are great
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can you Make A Cherry Pie Just reordering the cherry pies. They are just the right size, just the best crust, just the perfect blend of sweet n tartness. My husband loves them hot out of the oven. A great pick-me- up snack in the afternoon or the perfect dessert with ice cream. QVC, this is another winner.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expected it to be better These pies would be wonderful to have to serve when you get people coming to visit but I was so disappointed they came today and I baked 3 of them and there is hardly any cherries at all in them, they are a empty shell......would NEVER order these again
Date published: 2018-02-01
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_M116934, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc