A331610

Mally Ultimate Performance Ink Liner

Mally Ultimate Performance Ink Liner
product thumbnail
$26.00

or 6 Easy Pays of $4.33

+ S&H and tax

Similar to Items You Viewed

Reviews & Community QA

Mally Ultimate Performance Ink Liner is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great liner... Love this liner, goes on nicely and lasts. Wish refills were available on the Q. Wish there was a softer color available for grannies that do not wish to be so fierce and would give 5 stars.
Date published: 2014-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Eyeliner This eyeliner is GREAT! I love the way the tip fits right next to my lid, covering the base of my lashes. I have very small eyes with blonde lashes, so it takes some doing to make my eyes pop. This liner gives me what I need and stays flawless all day. I will continue to buy this product.
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Eyeliner This is a great eyeliner. The reason for a 4 star rating is that I think it should last longer, especially for the price. I am wondering why Mally doesn't sell just refills since the end section comes out of the handle? I have to hold on to the buttons on either side when I remove the lid or it comes apart. I have ordered this product several times, and each one I have received does this. I just pop it back in, and it works fine, but that's why I'm wondering why just a refill isn't available. I would think just refills would also be less expensive for returning customers.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LUV ! EASY TO USE, NICE AND BLACK, STAYS ON , AND LOVE THE SHAPED TIP.
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eyeliner! Best liquid eyeliner I have tried, hands down. I feel like you need a relatively steady hand when applying liquid liner and the great thing about this is if your line isn't perfect, you can smooth/blend it with a brush WITHOUT removing it! All other liquid liners wipe away when I try to smooth with a brush but not Mally's…totally bullet proof!! No raccoon eyes either! The shape of this also makes it very user friendly! Now, I just wish Mally would make this in more colors!!
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eye liner I waited awhile to write a review. I wanted to see what it was like in the long run. It works ok. It goes on light and you have to reaply if you want it heavier which is good...... But there is not much in the tube. It ran out so fast !!! I think it was less than one month wearing it every day when I noticed it was almost empty. I would recommend but buy in bulk when on sale. I had this in a very good make up bag and the cap cracked.
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STAYS ON! love this Mally...stays on!!!! keep making it please! love the design. It easy to hold and put on the lid...love it!
Date published: 2014-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Typical Mally! Excellent This product is Amazing! It goes on nicely and stays on. DOES NOT MAKE YOU LOOK LIKE A RACCOON after a few hours. No caking, no flaking. Stays supple, good on older skin because it does not dry stiffly. Perfect product.
Date published: 2014-02-22
  • y_2019, m_11, d_29, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_A331610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc