H216819

Malden Mills Polarfleece QN Sheet Set w/ Extra Fairisle Pillowcases

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$48.00

Comparable Retail Value: $74.00

$40.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $13.33

+ S&H and tax

Option:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Malden Mills Polarfleece QN Sheet Set w/ Extra Fairisle Pillowcases is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Non Paid Sadly, Qvc has hidden comments from your purchase. Please go back to other sizes to see the complaints of quality
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polarfleece by malden mills Got these sheets for my mother and she has just fallen in love wants as many colors she can get. Living in NY no need for a extra blanket. So soft and warm and soft and cool.. Thank you
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, supersoft, warm I highly recommend these sheets. They’re so amazingly soft and comfortable I find that we stay in bed a little longer than normal just because they are so nice. They’re warm, but not thick flannel sheet warm. I actually use them through spring and find they still work well - so they are a great all around sheet. If you’re looking for comfort with a bit of extra warmth. These are it!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Winter Sheets I have used these for years, and love them. So glad qvc carrys them.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful sheets but for... I LOVE these polarfleece sheet sets. We have 3 of them now. They feel like warm, buttery-soft fabric against your skin and are especially nice in cooler and cold weather. However, one caveat. It's an important one at least for me. The queen size fits our extra thick mattress after initial washing, but after two or three washings, have shrunk quite a bit in the fitted sheet. It just won't stay put on the corners of the mattress and the sides barely go down to tuck underneath. I just wish they'd make them bigger especially in the fitted sheets. I would be willing to even pay more for them if the fitted sheets were a bit more generous. But they are still wonderfully soft and cozy sheets. No more getting under the covers to cold woven cotton in the winter. These are warm at instant touch! Breathable too so they don't get overly hot.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Pilling Ever The sheets overall are pretty, except for the major amount of pilling. I have never had a fleece set pill so much. Had to not only vacuum the floor but also the mattress and the clothing I was wearing. Would not recommend to anyone, and would certainly not buy again.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I got these sheets back in Nov. 2019 and they have already started to pill very badly and and have lost their softness. They shed fluff everywhere. I followed the care instructions to a T because I wanted them to last. I’m super disappointed at how poorly they’ve held up and it’s only been 3 months. The only good thing about these sheets is that they really are warm.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from MALDEN MILLS POLARFLEECE QN SHEET SET These sheets have a nice soft feel but the fuzz, pilling and lint are awful! Despite washing them repeatedly they still pill. Every piece of clothing and item has gotten lint on them. I even have to sweep the lint off the floor! I wish I had known that they would be such a problem before ordering two sets and paying almost $100 dollars for this nuisance! One of my friends has very nice flannel sheets, no pilling, no lint and she had bought at Walmart for $10! Please stop advertising this product and issue a refund even if they were purchased more than 30 days ago.
Date published: 2020-02-10
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_, sid_H216819, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.