F13469

Lug Packable Backpack - Echo

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Lug Packable Backpack - Echo is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality I am truly disappointed in this bookbag. It is not a good quality. It is already showing signs of wear. I can go to Walmart and purchase better quality products. Lug bags have always been awesome and worth the money. This is a huge rip off. Buyer beware
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Happy Bought Lugs many times . got this in July and its coming apart at the seams Would not purchase again.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Poor Quality I purchased two of these bags. One for myself with the red and white polkadots and one for a friend. I wanted mine for Disney since it had a Minnie theme. I only used it twice and the top tore so that the bag was completely open. It was as if it had not been sewn properly. I ended up having to throw the bag away! It was absolutely ruined! I’m very disappointed in the quality especially at the price.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tore at seam Took this to the parks back in February to carry my wallet, sunglasses, and bottle of aspirin. It frayed and had a hole by lunchtime. By the time we left the park the hole was four inches long. It wasn't overpacked and everything in there was lightweight. Waste of money.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great backpack I absolutely love Lug, this packable is great for all the things I buy on vacation!
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality Disappointing This was a present for my daughter to take with her to Disney World in June 2020. This was her first use of the bag and on the first day at Disney World an entire seam about 10"+ long completely tore. No, the bag was NOT overloaded. That is the only backpack she had with her so had to pin the seam shut so she could use it instead of paying a fortune at Disney World for another backpack. I was very disappointed in the quality, thickness of the material for this brand and for what I paid for it.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lug backpack Gave to my granddaughter for summer camp. Has not lasted 2 weeks. Seams ripped in 2 spots. Waste of my money. Child thinks I gave her junk.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute and practical during shelter in place I bought this because I needed something easy to carry and clean for grocery trips during shelter in place. The number of outside pockets is perfect for separating things I want to keep clean (like my wallet) from things that will need to be disinfected when I get home (car keys, credit cards, etc.). There is also an outside packet for storing sanitizer or wipes. Once home, this cute back pack can be easily wiped down or even sprayed with lysol without being ruined. LOVE the camo orchid print and the fact that I can pack this in my suitcase when we can travel again. Beware though, this is a very lightweight product that will not stand up to being overly filled with heavy objects. For example, no books!
Date published: 2020-05-17
  • y_2021, m_6, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_, sid_F13469, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc