A295772

Lori Goldstein Collection Novelty Pumps with Goring Detail

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$117.61

or 3 Easy Pays of $39.20

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Lori Goldstein Collection Novelty Pumps with Goring Detail is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever Beautiful, elegant , true to size very comfortable. Shipped fast , carefully packaged
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danced The Night Away These shoes are fantastic. Wore them to a wedding and danced throughout the entire reception without any foot pain. Cute, comfy and stylish. Fit true to size for me. No heel slip. Purchased the Wicked Green. Wish there were other colors in my size. I’d get them all.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous shoe Just received the Blackberry. Just beautiful. Very classy and expensive looking. I sized up a half size due to the pointed toe and it just fits. Lori, please bring this shoe back. I would love to get the olive and red ones. I missed the original presentation of this item and now they are sold out.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My FAVORITE Shoe Of All Time!! Most comfortable shoe ever! I bought one pair and then bought the other 2 colors. I ALWAYS get positive attention when I'm wearing them. Rare to get both comfort and unique classy style!!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality & Design I purchased 2 pairs in different colors as gifts. The quality is superb and the design is sophisticated and unique. Thank you for offering such an amazing beauty item. Please bring more in different colors.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I need therapy! As of this Friday, I now have each color of this shoe. The olive led to the next, then to the next. I feel I’m out of control but, every time I look at these I’m can’t image what I would have done had I not gotten them. Each is uniquely beautiful and the fit is spot on and this is coming from someone who suffers with fit issues due to plantar... Anyway, I would love to see what came out in 2017 season in this shoe, now that I have all of 2018. I’ll definitely be looking for this year’s release though and hope nothing changes in the footbed or style. FYI ladies, I have an 8.0 leopard/new that I’ll be placing EBAY since I finally got my size. I would return but, I’ll lose money on shipping if I use Q. Anyway cheers to Lori and her team! These are amazing!!!
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shoe This shoe is very comfortable and very elegant. I get compliments every time I wear them. Love them.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Beautiful. So Unique. Absolutely Love Them. Note: I wear a normal width shoe. This review grid didn't offer a medium choice, but that's how these fit. As for my review, first of all, these heels fit me. Most don't, and I miss out on a lot of gorgeous looks because of heels that just slip out of a pump. This one, in a half-size smaller than my usual, stays on my foot and looks like ART as it does. I own the blue floral pair and would love to own the wicked green, as well. Cannot wait to see what textures and colors Lori brings back in this style next season!!! These are EXACTLY why I love LOGO so much: something different, stylish, extraordinary, unique and beautiful that I could never find or afford.
Date published: 2019-01-09
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_, sid_A295772, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.